or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2682 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2682)
Sort by:
Sherisse L. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2012
Modern boutique hotel with a feeling of home

Great interior & well equipped
8.7
my hubby & i had our best stay (last 2 days) at regal iclub during our 5 days trip. the room is comfy & well equipped. it relaxes us and make us feel at home after a full day of trotting around in hong kong. and there are nice eateries around too. definitely will choose regal iclub again the next time we visit hong kong.
Lai S. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2012
good location and service

hotel very closed to wai chai mrt station
6.3
Breakfast had very less choice. Room is small but location is good.
Kathy T. Business travelers South Africa, February 21, 2012
Great Location

Close to amenities
8
this hotel's rooms are large by hong kong standards and well equipped. there is enough space for 2 people to use the room at the same time. it is clean and new which is good. there is a fridge and microwave so there is no need to eat out. the breakfast room is a bit small which can create a problem when many patrons arrive at the same time. it is close to hkcc which is very nice
Wareewan W. Business travelers Thailand, February 21, 2012
good location for exhibition

near shopping area
7.3
so room that i booked was ibusiness and iselect. actually i have to got 2 room but front desk asked me, she can offer room that connect and more space than i choose 2 room separate then i said yes. after i checked the room then i realized one room have no wall between living room!! that mean i can see my collage sleeping and breakfast like noting!
Restaurant Tip: restaurant around hotel like thai, Mac donald,starbuck
Wareewan W. Business travelers Thailand, February 21, 2012
good location and near exhibition

free wifi
6
clean room, and nice location easy to go subway room quite big than other hotel in hong kong but i went there because of exhibition that why i got price very expensive
Shopping Tip: near time square
Kaley J. Couples Canada, February 19, 2012
Good for hongkong

This is a business hotel..
8
Good for business in the area, free wifi and comfy rooms. I would suggest the business rooms.
Klaus-Dieter M. Couples Germany, February 16, 2012
Nice hotel with a convinient central location

Location
7
good hotel for a reliable price. the location for business or sightseeing is perfect. public transportation (tram) right in front of the door, 4 min walk to wan chai station. the ibusiness room is spacious enough, wifi works fine. just the breakfast is very simple. croissants, butter, jelly, honey, some apples, coffee, water and orange juice is offered. if you are able to book the room without breakfast, i would recommend to have a breakfast somewhere close by.
Denise C. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2012
basic hotel & not very friendly

location good if you know your way round Hong Kong
3.7
We did not enjoy our stay form the minute we arrived to the min we left.The staff were not welcoming, the rooms were very basic, the pillows were awfull as was the mattress.
Wong N. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

clean, convenient location
7
room is clean and tidy. only one room key was provided, may be not enough plug was not enough to offer, always booked but no feedback. club lounge is too small
Michael H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
Good value for money central hotel

Rooms are nicely furnished, and free internet a great asset
7
after a few disappointments with cleanliness in the room, the manager upgraded me to a super room. he obviously cared about his guests, and that is a good sign. the breakfast is a bit limited, but that's why it's good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02