Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe King iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2959 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2959)
Sort by:
Danilo D. Business travelers Philippines, July 4, 2012
Great location, but small rooms

Convenient in nearby shopping store, easy transportation
6
Its quite good, though I stayed most of the time outside due to some business matters. The room is tidy but clean in nature. However, breakfast should be improved.
Nightlife Tip: Watering holes are just a stone throw away
Report this review
Kamieniecky G. Solo travelers Germany, July 3, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice size room, big window, convenience
7
Good experience, friendly staff, close to Sogo, Times Square
Report this review
Roland L. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2012
good

i like it
8
i talk my freind if go to hk n stay at regal iclub
Restaurant Tip: Good location n many rest at location
Report this review
Kung W. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Good Location but small room

Location
4.7
Location is good! However, the room is small. Slippers were not provided in the room, request was needed to be made. Lobby is also small, did not let people feel comfortable. The lounge is very small and not in good air conditioning. No food offered as it is not timely refilled.
Report this review
Lai Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
a brilliant hotel with excellent service

The service is nice and the room is bright and large
9.7
I was there early. Instead of letting me sit and wait in the lobby, the staff offered me a free-upgrade of my standard room. I still remember that the staff on that day was not feeling very well. She still tried her best to serve me. When I entered into the room, the design is simple and the room is so spacious. An excellent hotel.
Restaurant Tip: one point to note is that they only offer a small variety of food for breakfast.
Report this review
Peiting O. Solo travelers China, July 2, 2012
Fabulous!!!

Close to MTR , free wifi, good service
8.7
It's such a fabulous hotel that I have met! 1.staff is nice and told us a lot of informations heartily. 2.And the room I booked is standard but staff upgraded it to deluxe one!!! >< 3. The room is comfortable and clean. 4.The hotel closes to Wanchai station.U may walk to there round 6mins. There are a lot of restaurants around the hotel . Next time I would choose this great hotel as well !!!
Report this review
Jeffrey J. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2012
Very good value and location

price, location, shower
8.3
We just stayed 2 nights at the Regal iClub. For Hong Kong standards, the room was a good value. 5-7 min walk to Wan Chai MTR and an enjoyable neighborhood to walk around (different from Central, Tsim Sha Shui, etc.) Those wanting more commercial area can walk to Causeway Bay MTR in 10-15 min. The room was not large but bigger than I thought it'd be. Plenty of space for our luggage so it didn't feel crowded. Comfy bed with TV right there, free Wifi, and the bathroom was probably the best part. Plenty of space and a big shower with a rain showerhead. Breakfast included was nothing special (juice, bread, cereal), but nice to have anyways. Staff is friendly and helpful when we had questions. Definitely recommend for those looking for Wan Chai area and on a moderate/low budget.
Report this review
Christian C. Couples Italy, July 1, 2012
the biggest room we had in hk

huge room with a nice view
6
the hotel is friendly to disable people, light breakfast coz we had only croissant and a drink. not so comfortable as location a bit far from metro and bus. The standard staff but the room not so clean.
Report this review
Soon M. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Convenient location and comfortable rooms

Location
7
Located at the heart of Wan Chai with tram transport right at your doorstep and walking distance to MTR. Room is a good size for this location. Most basic amenities provided. Lobby is rather small and cramped but nothing to complain about. Would recommend this hotel for its location.
Report this review
Jaslyne W. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2012
white concept

free wifi
6.7
my 2nd visit to this hotel but was quite disappointed this round. breakfast is so lousy that we rather skip breakfast as they only serve bread, fruits and hot drinks. receptionist was also not as friendly and helpful and they make the guest feels that they are so preoccupied with their own work.
Restaurant Tip: restaurant directly opposite serve nice milk tea and set dinner
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe Kingiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Loungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08