Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe King iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence (2 Bedroom Suite)
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2958 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2958)
Sort by:
Johannes E. Business travelers Canada, June 20, 2012
Lovely, very modern

Central in Wan Chai, close to trams, subway
9
Very enjoyable, very central, modern and clean, close to good restaurants and Wan Chai night life.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to transport
Report this review
Moses T. Couples Indonesia, June 19, 2012
Nice room and location

location good,the room good,price also good !!
7.3
don't hope so much on the breakfast menu, better you go across the street and find mc d !
Report this review
Pascal V. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 19, 2012
Very good value and spotless rooms

Good locaton, very comfortable appartment type room
8.7
Very clean and modern rooms, nice and clear desing, spotless, with free wifi. Quiet, with little kitchen and sink, nice also for a longer stay if you want to be able to fix yourself more than just a cup of tea. Good location, and short (5 min) walk to the metro of Wan Chai
Report this review
Isauro J. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2012
Great Hotel

big rooms and almost complete amenities
7
I was honestly surprised with their hotel rooms. They are big, clean and well-interiored. The amenities are almost complete with free wifi and ipod dock. The free simple breakfast is really acceptable. I just dont like staying in wanchai because there is not much things to do or buy.
Report this review
Isauro J. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2012
great hotel

big and clean rooms
7
The lobby is not impressive but the hotel rooms are! The amenities inside the rooms are almost complete with ipod docker, microwave and free wifi.
Report this review
Jiawei C. Groups Taiwan, June 18, 2012
Small room but superb service

high quality of service
8.3
We made a request to take the hotel shuttle bus from HK airport to iClub. The bus driver left the bus for 20 minutes for no reason and we encountered highway congestion due to bad weather. When we arrived at the hotel, the manager was concerned with our late check-in and understood the problem of the bus driver, and kindly offered suite rooms for us. Even though we had a bad experience on the shuttle bus, the service we received was quite satisfying. We would definitely recommend this hotel to those interested in staying at this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Even though the hotel provides shuttle bus service, it's long drive from HK airport to iClub. I think taking Airport Express is a better option.
Report this review
Koo O. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great location,Lovely hotel and service
6.3
Great location,Lovely hotel and service,The staffs are so helpfull and very responsive.Location is perfect for sightseeing and shopping.And neat mtr station. This hotel's room is not very big but very clean.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is comfortable with well furnished minimalist rooms, very nice bathroom. Very clean and great location for those who want to be near the Exhibition centre.Had a great overall experience as hotel was clean, free wifi, close to central and not too expensive. Highly recommended for any traveller!
Report this review
Cheung S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 18, 2012
Value for money Hotel

New & clean hotel with good location
7.7
Very reasonable price, king-size double bed, clean room with cooking area, closet, and breakfast included.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Only 5 mins taxi to Causeway Bay. Very convenient.
Report this review
Chuan C. Groups Taiwan, June 18, 2012
Fashion forward decor with friendly staffs!

Better alternative if you don't want to stay in the busiest spot on the island.
8
The staff is the best, and the decor comes second (rather close one). I lost my baggage on my way to the hotel, on the complimentary shuttle bus, which is not worth it though (totally should use cityline). The staff helped me contacting the shuttle company and the driver, tracking my bag down. It reached the counter at the end of the night safely. Also, we got an upgrade to a suite. We booked 2 double rooms because we were traveling in a group of 4. Fantastic.
Report this review
Li L. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2012
Nice clean hotel, to consider for future visits

location - tram just stops in front of the hotel
9
I booked 2 rooms, both were clean and they accommodated my request for adjacent rooms. Will definately return for next visit.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe Kingiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Loungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence (2 Bedroom Suite)

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02