or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2566 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2566)
Sort by:
Teo S. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2011
Good location

surrounded by many good foods
10
the hotel is strategically located at the centre of hong kong island. easy access to mtr, restaurants, fast food centres as well as very good public facility. the interior is nicely done up and very new. what interest me the most is the friendly service provided by the hotel staffs. i will definitely go back for my future trip .
Restaurant Tip: Frankly speaking I find all the foods there are very nice.
Januar K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2011
Lovely mini hotel in town

close to mrt and tramp
7.3
It is small hotel, but almost complete the facilities inside the room, nice hotel.
John L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2011
Great boutique hotel, nice rooms, free wifi.

In the heart of the Wanchai district
9
I stay here on a regular basis, always efficient staff and nice, clean modern rooms.
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2011
Smart hotel with nice sized rooms

Great location, very clean rooms
8.7
the hotel is located in wanchai, with easy access to transportation. a few minutes walk is all it takes to get to the subway station, bus terminal or ferry terminal. the rooms are spacious and clean, the high ceiling is rare for hotels in hong kong. free wifi is available in all the rooms and lobby. the staff is also very courteous and friendly.
Vincente T. Groups United States of America, November 27, 2011
Rooms are small though all newly renovsted

Free local calls
7.7
Friendly staff thiuch staff services are minimal Breakfast can be a challenge due to small space,limited seating.
Shopping Tip: Use the trams to get you to places as the subway is a about a 7-10minute walk from the hotel.
Theodore K. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 27, 2011
Pleasant stay, smart room layout

Interior design, brilliant shower, breakfast was a bonus!
7.7
Arrived, reception very helpful with any questions I had. Room had adequate space and was very modern and looked to be thoroughly cleaned. I was only disappointed to find the range of TV channels was limited (perhaps only to those English-speaking; but no English Premier League coverage). Staying 1 night, I found I got a decent rest and baggage storage the next day day was simple and helpful. Efficient and pleasant service all round.
Hotel Feature Tip: Caution - Hong Kong tap water not recommended for drinking.
Weifang H. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2011
Great Location, Brand New Rooms & Great Staff

great location - 3 mins walk to mtr, opposite tram stop & great eateries around.
9.3
we were upgraded to a lovely room with a kitchenette upon check in. the staff spoke good english and gave us clear instructions. we were pleasantly surprised with the space (28 sq m). the room is equipped with a fridge (which kept our drinks cold and makes ice cubes), a microwave oven and a kettle with a full size sink. this was especially important as we were travelling with a child. we were especially delighted with the ease of travel - mtr and tram stops and bus stops were so nearby. we were spoilt for choice for food in the vicinity too!
Ng T. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2011
reasonable location

nicely renovated
8
this is the second time i stay in this hotel. Im generally satisfied as a business traveller. Free wifi and location nice places that i need to visit. The room is comfortable and modern.
Maik S. Couples Germany, November 23, 2011
Modern Hotel - Great Location

close to shopping areas and nightlife
8.3
the room was nice and comfortable to stay with. the service from the reception area, the breakfast food and the house keeping were all great. in over all, we can recommend this hotel to our family and friends when they visit hongkong, because all the shops and mrt stations are just nearby and very accessible.
Kyle C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2011
Consistent hotel friendly service

Location is excellent, very close to Wanchai mtr
8.7
always a good stay here, and was provided an upgrade upon arrival. the staff are always very friendly and the wifi is super fast.
Restaurant Tip: Just about every restaurant around this place is quite good. Do visit The Pawn restaurant and bar as it has some great food and a fine selection of single malt whiskey.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04