or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe King iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2884 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2884)
Sort by:
Dominique C. Couples Australia, May 7, 2012
Cool hotel in centre-ish of the island

Nice rooms, good view, good location
7.7
Was very impressed with our room. Very nice inside and a great view of the city with moutains as the backdrop. Only minor problem was that the bathroom walls were made of glass and had a sliding door so kind of awkward using a bathroom without real walls when your travel buddies can look in. Other than that it was great. Good location. Breakfast was very basic though, expect to have to buy your own. And great iphone/ipod charger/speakers in the rooms!!
Jin C. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Nice hotel, good value and location

New, good value, location
7.7
Nice hotel, good value and location. Chose the smallest room - iSelect and small indeed but spacious enough due to the layout, unless you got tons of stuff. Even had space below the wardrobe to keep suitcase and backpacks so room is spacious enough to walk around. Transparent glass separates bathroom/toilet from bedroom so can be romantic for couples in that sense. Fear not, there's curtain for non-couples. Big TV, comfortable bed, even with table, light so it's good for business traveller. Fast Wi-fi... can't complain. Air-con a little noisy on the first night but subsequently didn't even notice... will consider staying again
Detlef D. Business travelers Germany, May 7, 2012
gute lage in wanchai

alles gut zu erreichen, zu fuss
8.3
zimmer sind sehr schoen. fruehstuecksraum etwas klein, lift ebenfalls, fruehstueck ist gewoehnungsbeduerftig. eigenglich eine buchung ohne fruehstueck, dennoch auf grund des preis leistungs verhaeltnisses sehr zu empfehlen, bisher habe ich in hong kong kein guenstigeres hotel in der lage gefunden, ich bin haeufig in hong kong
Fredrick H. Solo travelers Canada, May 7, 2012
Modern business style hotel

Great location close to MTR
7
New hotel setup for business traveler. No in hotel restaurant but provide very basic self-serve breakfast.Iclub rooms very small but comfortable beds, good showers and LCD TV's and good selection of English & chinese channels. Internet free in Lounge but not in rooms until second visit.Ibusiness rooms are abit larger with 32" LCD. Very little street noise. Lots of restaurants in the area with wide selection of foods.
Iris L. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2012
Very bad service provided by hotel staff

location is good
4.7
We have booked the hotel through Agoda but when we arrived the front desk, we were told that all the rooms are fully booked and they have to transfer us out to another hotel. We refuse to accept as the reason of us choosing this hotel is we have to attend a meeting next to this hotel the next day, we were finally got upgraded to a Suite but the front desk operator was very rude and unfriendly. As our return flight was at 6.30pm the next day, we have requested the hotel to let us check-out 2 hours late but was again turned down by the front desk operator (another person this time) in a very impolite way, she pull a long back face. although breakfast is provided but it was housed in a small little room with very little food, many guest were queuing up to get a cup of coffee, in the end, we have to leave the hotel to look for our own breakfast outside the hotel. Not a very present stay in this hotel.
Zoe Z. Couples Afghanistan, May 7, 2012
A cosy n comfortable hotel

Cosy, warm n friendly staff
8
the hotel is just a few minutes walk from te mtr station and the price is very reasonable. the hotel is new and stylish, good for young couples.
Cheung S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 6, 2012
Clean room and good location

Prefect location
8
valueable with good location in hk island. 5 min walk to mtr station.
Jieun R. Couples South Korea, May 6, 2012
Exellent location, close from every thing~

Location and kind staff
8.7
Clean n tidy room.. This hotel has exellent location. On just behind main street which make the room quite. seems like new building,despite of lots of old rusty buldings in Hong Kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you take AEL Free shuttle Bus from hong kong station, take H1 bus and get off Novotel hotel. just 2 blocks away. take less than 5 minute walk.
Sin H. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Great Location and Great Room

Big and Comfortable Room
10
room is considered big for the price compared to other hotel. the only cons is the bathroom design, it might be too slippery after shower.
Guannan X. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2012
nice location

location location location
8.3
over all is a good experience. i like the location of the hotel. room is a little bit small but it is expected in hk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01