or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Zone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Zone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2600 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2600)
Sort by:
James H. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2011
Location, Location, location

Location, obviously!
8
iregal rooms are clean, minimalist with scandinavian style furniture. the rooms have black out curtains, good linen and are relatively spacious. all in all the rooms are put well together and enable the business traveler to do what they need to do: sleep, shower, work, watch a bit of tv and get out quickly to the office or some good local or western food. did i mention the location? it's bang in the heart of hong kong.
Nightlife Tip: Go to The Pawn for great food and drink
Mario G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2011
big & clean rooms in a strategic location

strategic location, big & clean rooms, excellent & courteous service
9.3
hotel is very near wanchai mtr station & very near restaurants & shopping areas.
Gregory W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2011
Convenient hotel with modern rooms

Very convenient location in Wanchai
10
a new regal hotel in the heart of wanchai, 5min walk to mtr station, plenty of taxis and buses available outside the hotel. this is a budget class of regal hotel with no hotel lobby, no coffee shop or dining in hotel etc. the hotel is new and a very modern design, attractive rooms with stone floors, ipod dock etc. staff were friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Pacific Coffee or DeliFrance outlets for breakfast in Tai Yau Shopping Centre in Fleming Rd [Turn right out of hotel entrance, walk 2min] or Hokkaido coffee shop next to hotel
Hsiao H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 7, 2011
Not bad hotel

Facility
6
The hotel is not bad but the price is too expensive.
Lourdes L. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2011
Neat Hotel but Very Small Rooms

Free Wifi, Clean, and Friendly Staff
6.7
this hotel is quite convenience located in wanchai. there are many family restaurants near by. hotel provide free wifi which is a bonus for travelers. there are complimentary breakfast provide by the hotel, it is very kind of them. but the breakfast is too simple may not suit many guests. the room is smaller than most of hotel, but clean and quiet. overall, it is a pleasant hotel to stay.
Nightlife Tip: if you are pub person. this hotel or other hotel in wanchai is a good option for you. lan kwai fong is another area which has many restaurants and pub located in central also not too far away from wanchai. if you are night market person, you can take mtr to mongkok.
Wendy L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2011
Good Location, Nice Room Layout, Hit or miss staff

Shower, Bathroom, Free Wifi
6.7
i was generally pleased with my stay at regal iclub. i booked the ibusiness and it was spacious and comfortable and the bathroom/shower was great. the staff were really hit or miss. one lady who worked there during the day was very friendly and helpful. on the day that i checked out though, i was carrying two big suitcases, a duffle bag, and alot of shopping bags. i struggled to get everything out of the elevator by myself while three staff members sat and watched. after i checked out i was preparing to make 2 trips to get all my things out on the street to catch a cab, and i overheard the staff talking amongst themselves if they should help. a male staff member ended up helping me bring my things out to catch a cab. overall, nice rooms but staff may need to learn some basic hospitality.
Teo S. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2011
Good location

surrounded by many good foods
10
the hotel is strategically located at the centre of hong kong island. easy access to mtr, restaurants, fast food centres as well as very good public facility. the interior is nicely done up and very new. what interest me the most is the friendly service provided by the hotel staffs. i will definitely go back for my future trip .
Restaurant Tip: Frankly speaking I find all the foods there are very nice.
Januar K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2011
Lovely mini hotel in town

close to mrt and tramp
7.3
It is small hotel, but almost complete the facilities inside the room, nice hotel.
John L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2011
Great boutique hotel, nice rooms, free wifi.

In the heart of the Wanchai district
9
I stay here on a regular basis, always efficient staff and nice, clean modern rooms.
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2011
Smart hotel with nice sized rooms

Great location, very clean rooms
8.7
the hotel is located in wanchai, with easy access to transportation. a few minutes walk is all it takes to get to the subway station, bus terminal or ferry terminal. the rooms are spacious and clean, the high ceiling is rare for hotels in hong kong. free wifi is available in all the rooms and lobby. the staff is also very courteous and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Zoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Zoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01