or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2761 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2761)
Sort by:
Chen H. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2012
Good location and transportation
6
hotel is situated about 10 mins walk to sub-way station. tram stop just in front of the door, you don't have any problem for communing around hong kong. my first room is very small and my 2nd room looked like you are living in a very long corridor, the tv is hanging above the bed (as there is no enough space for carbine.) together with the clinical decor, did makes me feel like waiting to see a doctor. however, cleaning is up to standard. wifi was bit slow, and sometime hard to connect, i travelled with my lap-top and ipad, ipad stand no chance to connect, and laptop was on and off. staffs are not overly friendly, except the lovely lady work for overnight make my stay bearable. maybe they just being too relaxed to be able to sit at the reception table, they always on the mobile phone and sometime i spot them eating over the counter. no bell service, and received no greeting during my stay. very basic standard. free breakfast meaning, you get a toast and with tea bags or coffee. it was set in a rather crowded conference room area, where i refused to spent my holiday eating breakfast there.
Huat T. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2012
Lovely hotel, Great Location

clean, 5min walk to mtr station
9.7
its easy to find the location, just 5min walk from mtr station. close to convenient shop like 7-11, mcdonalds just right opposite. we arrived 3pm and got checked in with free upgrade to a deluxe room. a very pleasant stay , will come back again!
Sarah D. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Quick check-in and check-out
6.7
The hotel is great if one wants to drop their bags during the day and sleep at night - there's not much to do in the hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the Fishing Village in Aberdeen and try the Jumbo restaurant
Yi C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 11, 2012
huge room in hk

convenient location
7.7
there are plenty of famous local dining places nearby, huge room with king size bed which is unusual in hk.
Kjell O. Solo travelers Sweden, February 10, 2012
Good location

clean room, near mtr
8.3
very nice hotel near mtr. small room but mostly evvery hotel have small room in hk.if you like big breakfast this is not a hotel for you. i will come back for sure.
Kan K. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2012
Regal iClub Hotel

clean tidy trendy
8
a well designed, trendy hotel which is in a very good location. there are few things i would like to comment on. one, for pay tv there is only cabletv, without nowtv. hopefully we can see nowtv in the future as there are some important live soccer matches in now. second, the wifi is kind of slow. lastly, there is only one bottle of water, please provide at least two bottles which most of the hotels do. thanks.
Cheng K. Couples Hong Kong, February 7, 2012
annual WiFi Report

Business
7
Chances are, you are probably reading our seventh annual WiFi Report right now on your iPad. Or your iPhone. Or your Blackberry, Droid, Kindle or Galaxy Tablet, if anyone actually uses those. Much like cellphones have practically put land lines out of business, mobile devices are fast changing the way we sign onto the web when we’re on the go. And that includes when we're staying in hotels. While the hardware we carry into hotel rooms is changing seemingly from one month to the next, our demands free and reliable WiFi have not wavered a bit. And as more and more of us start to travel with cellphones, laptops and tablets, the call for free WiFi is more urgent than ever. Yet hotels around the world, especially those luxury ones, are still charging daily rates of $10 or more for WiFi. Worse, some are even double-dinging us for our mobile devices. This leaves guests the choice of navigating the always, ever-changing WiFi fees at mid and high-end hotels, or spending the night at budget places just for the internet. So you better know the lay of the free hotel WiFi land before you book your room. After all, the one thing we can do as loyal, frequent hotel guests is vote "free WiFi" with our credit cards. Once again, we’ve broken down the Hotel WiFi landscape into Best Hotels, Worst Hotels and the best and worst from the International Hotel Scene. We’ve also added a couple of new sections; picking out the Best and Worst cities for free hotel WiFi, tips on getting secondary devices on for free when the hotel wants you to pay per device, and where to stay in stylin' and free WiFin', to name a few.
Joanne L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Spacious Room

Very nice hotel with Spcacious Room.
8.3
enjoyed my stay in this hotel very much. location wise was strategic as it's nearby to it's mrt, about 5 - 10 minutes walk.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 6, 2012
good price but noisy

the fare is low
5
I booked it because the price is relatively low compare to the other hotels at the same area, and they are under the group of Regal hotel, so i expected the quality would be quite okay. check-in was quite fast for me (maybe because there was no other customers at that time, so it only took me 10-15 minutes from the time i check-in till i got the room). like the other travelers said, i got upgraded to ibusiness. when i first got in, three big windows in the room, but the curtains are well installed so i don't have to worry about the sunlight coming in to the room in the morning. then the bathroom was next to the bed, the whole bathroom was a glass room (if you come with a not so close friend, that would be a problem) cause they only cover with a white curtain. i stayed for 2 nights, the first night was fine however the 2nd night was very noisy, me and my husband could hear the talking from the street downstairs (was so loud) after that we could hear the cleaning staffs were talking and teasing each other in the morning during the time they were cleaning the other room on the same floor, we were pissed with it and got so mad as it continued for almost 30 minutes until we couldn't bear it, my husband opened the door and spoke to one of the staff and request them to lower their voices.
Alex B. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2012
suprisingly big rooms esp' for hong kong

big rooms, clean and good location
9.3
we booked 3 rooms and all of us were very happy with them as they were all clean, big and all agreed we would stay again with out doubt! obviously depending on the time off booking cost per room varies drastically but we got a great deal. anything, i would say is good value for hk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06