or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Zone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Zone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2595 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2595)
Sort by:
Theodore K. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 27, 2011
Pleasant stay, smart room layout

Interior design, brilliant shower, breakfast was a bonus!
7.7
Arrived, reception very helpful with any questions I had. Room had adequate space and was very modern and looked to be thoroughly cleaned. I was only disappointed to find the range of TV channels was limited (perhaps only to those English-speaking; but no English Premier League coverage). Staying 1 night, I found I got a decent rest and baggage storage the next day day was simple and helpful. Efficient and pleasant service all round.
Hotel Feature Tip: Caution - Hong Kong tap water not recommended for drinking.
Weifang H. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2011
Great Location, Brand New Rooms & Great Staff

great location - 3 mins walk to mtr, opposite tram stop & great eateries around.
9.3
we were upgraded to a lovely room with a kitchenette upon check in. the staff spoke good english and gave us clear instructions. we were pleasantly surprised with the space (28 sq m). the room is equipped with a fridge (which kept our drinks cold and makes ice cubes), a microwave oven and a kettle with a full size sink. this was especially important as we were travelling with a child. we were especially delighted with the ease of travel - mtr and tram stops and bus stops were so nearby. we were spoilt for choice for food in the vicinity too!
Ng T. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2011
reasonable location

nicely renovated
8
this is the second time i stay in this hotel. Im generally satisfied as a business traveller. Free wifi and location nice places that i need to visit. The room is comfortable and modern.
Maik S. Couples Germany, November 23, 2011
Modern Hotel - Great Location

close to shopping areas and nightlife
8.3
the room was nice and comfortable to stay with. the service from the reception area, the breakfast food and the house keeping were all great. in over all, we can recommend this hotel to our family and friends when they visit hongkong, because all the shops and mrt stations are just nearby and very accessible.
Kyle C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2011
Consistent hotel friendly service

Location is excellent, very close to Wanchai mtr
8.7
always a good stay here, and was provided an upgrade upon arrival. the staff are always very friendly and the wifi is super fast.
Restaurant Tip: Just about every restaurant around this place is quite good. Do visit The Pawn restaurant and bar as it has some great food and a fine selection of single malt whiskey.
Barbara B. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2011
Convenient hotel

great shower, very comfortable beds for hk
8.3
breakfast is very small, continental style. location is great with metro and shopping within walking distance. not as close to the girlie bars as some other hotels in gz, but for a female traveler this is a plus!
Chan C. Couples China, November 21, 2011
Brand new hotel with good location

Clean and brand new, stylish room design, right at town centre
7.7
stayed for a night, overall it was very pleasant. just that the some of the receptionists weren't friendly at all. i asked them questions, all they do was just bearly nodding heads, without a word....
Man-Han T. Business travelers United States of America, November 21, 2011
Good room but tiny hotel lobby

Room is good and service is good. Convenient location.
9.7
Overall speaking this is a pretty good hotel. But the hotel lobby is so tiny that I was kind of surprised when I first got there. There is only a check-in desk and a small sitting area full of luggages there. The elevators are shared with an elderly center so during the day, many senior guests used the elevators. But it is safe as the elevator works with the room key to go up to the hotel floors.
Francesco C. Business travelers France, November 21, 2011
Will not go back!

Nothing
3.7
Unconfortable, strange setup etc... Well below standards!
Liu Y. Business travelers China, November 21, 2011
not worth the price

good location
4.7
- staff was not friendly. i was checking in around 11:00pm, the receptionist showed me the sleepy eyes with cold talking. - the lobby is full of the smell of massage oil.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Zoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Zoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02