My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2557 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2557)
Sort by:
Timmy C. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2011
Lovely and Clean Hotel

big rooms compared to other hotel hotels
8.7
They have very good sized rooms for the price plus it is very clean. Much better than other hotels that I have stayed at in HK.
Amanda G. Couples Australia, October 31, 2011
Good location, decent rooms, with English tv

Wifi, croissant breakfast
6.3
We stayed two nights. The hotel offers very few facilities except for what is in your room. That being said, there was a king size rock solid bed, tv with English channels, hair dryer, shower had bad water pressure. Windows had great blinds so you can make the room a cave. Very upset as there was no bath and that's partly why we booked this hotel. Comes with free wifi that drops out alot and breakfast including croissants, oranges or apples, cornflakes and a coffee machine. Good location and easy to check in and out. Even though we paid in advance they had to freeze 300hkd on our card per night in case of extras or damages. Receptionists spoke poor English and would not help book a cab.
Restaurant Tip: Visit Tai Hing for awesome BBQ goose. Way better than duck! And cheap too!
Timmy C. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2011
Great Location

Close to everything. Close to convention Center! Everything is within walkable distance
8.3
the rooms are clean and well maintained. i would definitely stay again and recommend it to others. it is also bigger than most other hotels that i was looking at. the free wifi was a big plus!
Jo-Ann T. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2011
Lovely hotel,great location, room a bit small.

Clean & good service.
8.3
centrally located within easy access to shooping & eating places as well as the mtr, the regal i-club hotel in wanchai provides good & reasonably priced accommodation.rooms may be a bit small but clean, staff are helpful & provides good service.
Elizabeth Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2011
Comfortable Modern Hotel

Cleanliness and Comfortability
6.7
it is always a pleasure staying at regal iclub with all the basic hotel utilities provided in a local neighbourhood with close proximity to main business district and convention centre. however,service is rather inadequate for travellers with luggage as there is no porter services, no help in even opening the main door and not to mentioned getting a taxi for guests with a handful of luggage.
Jonathan L. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2011
Nice hotel at a convenient location

big room, near mtr station, free internet
9.3
check-in was smooth and efficient. my room was very big and fairly luxurious. my stay also came with free wi-fi and free breakfast. wanchai mtr station is just a straight 10 min walk along the main road in front of the hotel.
Shinkoo K. Business travelers South Korea, October 24, 2011
Good service and reasonable price

reasonable price
7.3
good price and not bad service. location is not good, bearable.
Hotel Feature Tip: breakfast is continental buffet. It's simple, but it's better than chinese hotel
Marut C. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2011
Good hotel. Excellent services

Room is very charming
9.7
Close to mtr station. Good location and service was outstanding. I'll come back to rest here again. Dress wifi access in the room. The hotel and rooms are very clean.
Adam T. Business travelers United States of America, October 19, 2011
Gret Location and Nice Rooms, Poor Service

Great location to Chinese Consulate
6
I arrived on time but my room was not ready. The staff sought to be helpful but were overwhelmed. Management needs to be more attentive to customers' needs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Chinese Consulate, a great advantage in getting a visa
Weng S. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2011
Big specious Room

Value for money
9
It was a pleasure staying at the iClub Regal hotel, I was quite surprised by the size of the room as normally Hong Kong hotels are rather small. I have a free upgrade from Iselect to Ibusiness room. The room is big, clean and very modern, got everything you needed for comfort. The hotel is within % minutes walking to Wanchai MTR station and most of the local eatery. Price is very reasonable. The only down side would be their breakfast which is very simple and doesn't have a wide range for selection. I will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and will stay here again for my personal holiday in December.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01