or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2760 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2760)
Sort by:
Chen S. Families with young children Taiwan, January 24, 2012
Nice location

Location is excellent
6.3
Location is closet to MRT. Room size is not too small, especially in HK. Service is also good. But breakfast is very very easy. Support free WIFI.
Ronald R. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2012
Great Hotel and Great service

Great rooms, nice staff
9
i love staying in this hotel.. the room kinda modern futuristic style.. the room is big and so clean also it at the center of tourism area.. we could shopping and looking for restaurant just as soon as we get out of the lobby.... the staff also very sweet.. they help us to find directions and willing to explain it in details... theres only one downside... the breakfast room is so small.. only a few table and we have to wait, standing at the door waiting for our table.. and the variation for breakfast menus very minimum... i love staying here and willing to come again if i ever come to hk (but maybe ask for no breakfast deal) hahaha...
Travel tip: maybe ask for room with no breakfast if you want to booked this hotel ^^
David M. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2012
great location but small rooms

great location
7.7
the room was extremely small. you walk in and there was the bed. but the room was clean. shower was great and it is conveiently located. and it has free wifi
Chris G. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2012
Pleasant new clean hotel

Good Internet, comfortable beds
9
A pleasant stay, quite a small room but very functional in typical HK style and actually at 32 square meters, bigger than average. Good layout, wonderful hot power shower. good breakfast, simple but enough (juice, cereal, good coffee machine, Danish parties, fruit), good location 5 minutes from Wanchai MTR. A fairly typical Wanchai street with slot of small businesses and restaurants, so a good place to get the feel of real Hong Kong.
Travel tip: Wonderful rooftop bar with great views in the building next door. Turn left out of the hotel and go up the escalator next door into the building, then take the lift to R for roof. Stunning harbor views and slightly (but not horribly) expensive drinks..,,,,you pay a bit for the view, but it is worth it! Interestingly even most people in HK do not know about it, so you can surprise your local friends with it!
Andrew W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 21, 2012
Small lobby, funny floorplan, location is decent

Free upgrades, big bed, see through bathroom
7.7
what I liked is, they gave me a free upgrade without me asking, got me a slightly bigger room with a microwave. The bathroom is the best part, it's a glass room, good with you are with you significant other but not good if you are traveling with you college roommate. 5 minutes walk to the MTR.
Mohammad H. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2012
ideal hotel

i like the design of the room
7.3
was cold at this season, was modern and nice hotel .. has everything even you dnt expect it :) not good breakfast ... just coffee and cake
Shopping Tip: near to time sq. nice place to stay ,.. strategically near to public transports
Sultan A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 20, 2012
quite clean hotel

free interent clean freindly staff members
7
Nice clean hotel, close to different types of restaurants, with a free access to the internet. not far from shopping areas and close to transport station. the breakfast was good but in a small room, so we could find table to sit and have our breakfast. the hotel is quite with lovely staff members
Danilo T. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2012
very nice hotel

best for place for shopping
7.7
had a great time at regal iclub hotel though a very short stay. convenient for shopping pleasure and accesible to mrt station.
Richard B. Business travelers Australia, January 18, 2012
Good location, modern rooms

Close to MRT, close to restaurants and clubs, helpful staff
7
the bedroom and bathroom are very modern and clean. the room size is small but acceptable for the room rate. self-serve breakfast is very simple - just a small packet of cereal, a few pastries, orange juice and coffee. the reception staff are very helpful and speak english well. not enough to get a full stomach. the location is a few minutes walk to wanchai mrt, restaurants and clubs. wanchai mrt is just two stops to central shopping district. many buses and trams on this street and the adjacent street. just 15 minutes walk to the peak tram.
Tatsuki S. Business travelers Japan, January 16, 2012
Walking distance from WanChai MRT Station

Relatively New Hotel, Free WiFi
6.7
Relatively New Hotel, Room is clean, no bath tab, no view from window, walking distance from Wanchai MRT station, felt like 10 minutes walk, that is not too bad. Housekeeping working late night and noisy, accidentally opened my door around 10pm. Breakfast is included but not recommended. Small dining room with limited chairs. Pastries and serials, coffee, Juice and etc. HKD300 security deposit required. Only two elevators to 26th floor, need to wait in morning traffic congestion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03