or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe King iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
931 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (931)
Sort by:
Chirag S. Business travelers United States of America, April 19, 2015
Good value business traveler hotel

Price , room and quite
7.7
Great. No issues
Qiang Z. Business travelers China, April 15, 2015
what do you want from HK hotel ?

good location , free desserts 24 hours
7.7
This hotel provides 24 hours free breads and coffee in 5th floor . This is the most excited thing and it is near the HK convention ,that's why I stay there . If you are after something eles ,calm down ,don't ask for too much from HK hotel .
John R. Business travelers Australia, April 7, 2015
Excellent value

Room size, location, cleanliness
3.7
Very good
Yili C. Business travelers Canada, March 19, 2015
good hotel

clean new comfortable
9.7
Great and sleep well
Wong F. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2015
The staffs there are very new and not too nice

Location, room rate, size of the rooms
4
The new staffs r very rude! Rooms are not as clean as they used too now!
Chan W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2015
very convenient location of the Hotel

location, cleanliness, space
8.7
I am too impressed by the level of standard of this 4 stars Hotel which is far out of my expectation.
Terence G. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2015
Great coming back to this Hotel Again

Design and Layout of Room, Spacious and Location
8.7
Very pleased
Kwai P. Business travelers China, February 13, 2015
spaciuous room

big room,tidy and comfort stay
8
price is reasonable for the stay in a good location hotel. you can find anything you want nearby. restaurants nearby with many choices and cheap price. you can taste different kind cuisines.
Charles H. Business travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
Long Business Trip

Location fairly cheep close to MRT
6.7
Stay was pleasant Bed is hard there is no food
Wai Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Comfy, Clean, Classy Design!

Location. Comfy. Classy Modern Design.
8
I love this hotel, I have been staying here year after year since the past two years everytime I am in HKG. Loving its location: Convenient, located near the MTR Station, with many restaurants and shops nearby within walking distance. It is located in Wanchai, to the left is Central (business district), to the right is Causeway Bay (Shopping and Dining!) --- So convenient! Plus, the best thing of staying INSIDE Hong Kong Island is: You get to see, hear, and experience the historical TRAM CAR that passed by just in front of the Hotel location! Loving it! Next visit, I will still stay in this hotel INSIDE Hong Kong island, it is better than staying in Kowloon area, believe me! And Oh did I mention iClub Lounge for the guests only? Free coffee and tea with snacks 24-7 on the 5th floor is another reason why I keep coming back! They provide fresh bread and croissants too in the morning! Loving it. Plus point is: Whole building is NON SMOKING ZONE! (This way, you'll not bump into those-type-of-unpleasant-tourists-from-you know where :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe Kingiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03