Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
587 reviews

1814 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (587)
Sort by:
Ong E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2015
Repeat customer

Location, cleanliness, close to public transportation
8.7
It is not my first time to stay here and hopefully it will not be the last. iClub is always my first choice when booking and I always like it when I find the rates more to my budget.
Report this review
Daniel H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2015
needs more gym equipment

location, service, location
7
was a pleasant stay thanks to the location and efficient front desk guy Leo and the guy that allowed late check out at 2pm for visitors staying more than 3 days. Location was not bad but gym equipment could be better than just cardio machines. Please have a few dumbells at least :)
Report this review
Ong E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2015
Great location

Location, easy access to different types fof public transportation, near shops
7.7
It's not my first time to stay here and I was glad to be given another chance because of the promo. I will stay here again if there's another promo.
Report this review
Priscillia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2015
Poor service & cleanliness quality

Location
5.3
Our third time staying at this hotel,hotel service quality is getting from bad to worse!housekeeping not doing a good job,a layer of dust on dressing table,hair all over the floor and toilet from previous guests! Toilet bowl full of old stain!pillowcase with black stain,always got to call few times whenever asking for something from housekeeping! Never think of early check in or late check out whenever staying at this hotel! Will not come back to this hotel again.
Report this review
Priscillia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2015
Poor service & cleanliness quality

Location
5.3
From bad to worse!
Report this review
Siew L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Awesome location

location, transportation, spacious room
10
i upgraded myself to bigger room and staff allowed me to check in at 10am. I'm totally impressed as the room is very spacious and the condition is pretty new and clean. The location of the hotel is awesome, 5-7mins walk from wan chai mtr and if you love tingting, you will definitely love this hotel coz tingting station is just 1min away (infront of the hotel). I travelled alone and I love riding the tingting around which makes my stay in this hotel even more awesome. Def worth the money. Not forgotten there are 711, Hk cha chan teng and macdonald just within 2-3mins walk.
Report this review
Franz W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
hotel good location

location room sice bath room
7.7
hotel iClub is modern the basic rooms very small, if you select the bigger rooms the are really nice, i will stay in this hotel again
Report this review
Franz W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2015
Hotel in Wanchai

big bathroom, location, close to restaurants and bars
7.7
the hotel is clean, had a big bathroom pity we got a lower floor even i requested a high floor on my booking, but everything was ok, nothing extraordinary or out of expectations.
Report this review
Hongling L. Solo travelers China, July 3, 2015
good hotel, great location

location, location, location
8.3
stayed for one night, great value for money.
Report this review
Jack C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2015
Great service from staff

Service, location, cleaniness
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3051 reviews Next page
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe Kingiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Loungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02