Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
3051 reviews

1814 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3051)
Sort by:
Nakarn S. Business travelers Thailand, January 26, 2016
nice place and convinent

convinient, clean , big room
9.7
Good i love it
Report this review
Ivy C. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2016
Good Hotel in a perfect Location

Location, clean and large rooms
8
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Report this review
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, January 11, 2016
Average hotel

location
6.7
Very hard bed as just like sleeping on street. No frills. Decent but no extra's.
Report this review
Ivy C. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2016
Good Hotel in a perfect Location

Location, clean and large rooms
8.3
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Report this review
Ong E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2015
Repeat customer

Location, cleanliness, close to public transportation
8.7
It is not my first time to stay here and hopefully it will not be the last. iClub is always my first choice when booking and I always like it when I find the rates more to my budget.
Report this review
Koon S. Couples Canada, December 11, 2015
Dirty

Location is close to MTR
6.3
Have to change room as the air conditioner broke down.
Report this review
Daniel H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2015
needs more gym equipment

location, service, location
7
was a pleasant stay thanks to the location and efficient front desk guy Leo and the guy that allowed late check out at 2pm for visitors staying more than 3 days. Location was not bad but gym equipment could be better than just cardio machines. Please have a few dumbells at least :)
Report this review
Heinz R. Business travelers Switzerland, December 5, 2015
first visit well done

location, clean, tram
6.7
ok no comments very good
Report this review
Cheuk K. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2015
ok

ok
10
Report this review
Daniel P. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Location, Room, Size
6
Very good value for money. Comfortable stay!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1814 reviews Next page
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe Kingiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Loungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04