My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
502 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (502)
Sort by:
Oby O. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
Short & Sweet

centralise strategic location, near all amenities and also nice comfortable room
5.7
A bit rush. The Lounge room was small and the gym room operated 24 hours a day. Central to wanchai and walking distance to many highlights of wanchai. The lobby was very small and may not be visible to passers-by. Easily accessed by public transport like tram, bus and also mtr. Room view was not as bad as expected.
Jimmy N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Comfortable, friendly and efficient staff

Reasonable price , nice comfortable environment, nearby to most public transportation
8.3
The stay was comfortable and the staff is friendly. The place has good wifi connection. Just that the bathroom transparent door and partitioning feels quite flimsy and insecure. Nothing much to complain about for that pricing.
Qizhi O. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
good and clean

clean close to nightlife easy access to mtr
7.3
good and friendly stuffs
Wayne J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
iT WAS NICE GOOD AREA VERY CENTRAL

LOCATION - clean - modern
6.3
Pleasent
Michael G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
Clean and effiient

location, loation, location
8.3
Clean and neat. A no frills decent hotel in the hear of Wan Chai. 5 min walk from MTR. Good experience here.
Ferdian W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
Love the comfortable room

Room cleanliness, location, hi-speed internet
7.7
Great experience - the room/bathroom was clean with comfortable bed, good location (only 5-7 min walk to Wanchai MTR), and I love the multi-devices high-speed internet connection (it didn't disconnect after inactive session and I didn't have to reconnect after I went out the whole day). The minor issue was the tea and coffee stocks - they only put one each everyday. Another thing was the room was super bright (event though I only turned the bedside lamps on).
Heather P. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 3, 2014
Comfortable, easy low stress and friendly

Friendly staff, convenience to transport and shopping
8
This is the 3rd time I've stayed at this Regal I-club. The room was comfortable though the rooms are small and it is much better when there is only 1 person/ suitcase in the "double" room. Friendly staff. My room wasn't ready when I arrived really early and instead of telling me to come back, they gave me breakfast.
Steven F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
In the middle of it all

Clean rooms, decent WiFi and good location
7
The Regal iClub is in a great location in the Wan Chai area. The rooms were a little small but on par with the size of most rooms in Hong Kong. The room was very clean with many amenities. Wifi was adequate . All in all a very good value. I would probably stay there again, and would recommend it to a friend.
Siu H. Solo travelers Canada, February 9, 2014
Convenient and good value for money

spacious room, centrally located, good value for money
7.7
spacious room, centrally located, good value for money overall for the trip stayed.
Priscillia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
comfy room but the housekeeping was bad

close to train station, one station away to causeway bay and hop on to any of tram easily..lots of eatery places nearby the hotel
7
our stay was good except house keeping maid did not do a good job in cleaning our room. saw her using our towel wiping the mirror in the bathroom. that was quite disgusted. suggest to all to bring your own towel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02