or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2827 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2827)
Sort by:
James S. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2015
Economical and Good Quality

Reasonable rate, Location, cleanliness
8.7
Pleasant stay, reasonable cost and great location with access to transport, shopping and hospitals.
Chi I. Couples China, February 16, 2015
Good

Good good god
8
Kwai P. Business travelers China, February 13, 2015
spaciuous room

big room,tidy and comfort stay
8
price is reasonable for the stay in a good location hotel. you can find anything you want nearby. restaurants nearby with many choices and cheap price. you can taste different kind cuisines.
Shannon J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2015
Good stay

Location, value, club
9.3
I stay here for 1 night booking a regular room. I expected it to be small but I think they upgraded me to a 1 bedroom suite which was a pleasant surprise. It's located in a good area with plenty of food choice just outside the building. It's a short walk to the Wan Chai MTR.
Charles H. Business travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
Long Business Trip

Location fairly cheep close to MRT
6.7
Stay was pleasant Bed is hard there is no food
Stephen S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2015
Nice place and value for Hong Kong

Good location, clean modern room, and very helpful staff members.
9.7
I have no problems recommending iClub Wan Chai to others. The room is very compact which is common for HK, but modern and very clean. Bed is a bit hard, but this also seems common in HK. During my stay I requested assistance from hotel staff and they were always willing to do their best to assist me.
Wai Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Comfy, Clean, Classy Design!

Location. Comfy. Classy Modern Design.
8
I love this hotel, I have been staying here year after year since the past two years everytime I am in HKG. Loving its location: Convenient, located near the MTR Station, with many restaurants and shops nearby within walking distance. It is located in Wanchai, to the left is Central (business district), to the right is Causeway Bay (Shopping and Dining!) --- So convenient! Plus, the best thing of staying INSIDE Hong Kong Island is: You get to see, hear, and experience the historical TRAM CAR that passed by just in front of the Hotel location! Loving it! Next visit, I will still stay in this hotel INSIDE Hong Kong island, it is better than staying in Kowloon area, believe me! And Oh did I mention iClub Lounge for the guests only? Free coffee and tea with snacks 24-7 on the 5th floor is another reason why I keep coming back! They provide fresh bread and croissants too in the morning! Loving it. Plus point is: Whole building is NON SMOKING ZONE! (This way, you'll not bump into those-type-of-unpleasant-tourists-from-you know where :)
Tien T. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Nice and confort hotel.

Room clean, location good, room design special.
8.7
The room is clean and quite much facility in the room (TV, fridge, ipod radio, saving boss and Microware Oven).The bath room and toilet is quite big even don't have bathtub. Very like the bath room water pressure, super strong pressure and enjoy for the bath. Café beside the hotel food also quite delicious.
Regina O. Business travelers Switzerland, January 30, 2015
good but simp;e

clean, quiet despite location
6.3
good,but nothing special
John S. Business travelers United States of America, January 28, 2015
Value for money with clean room and good location

Value. Location, Clean
7
Satisfactory. Good location as my Hong Kong office just next building. Near subway and many good Chinese restaurants of all price range within 500 meters. Still some old time Hong Kong charm in neighborhood. Room hardware is really 3-star. But overall very good value for money for always a clean room and good wi-fi next to my office. But I do find they are heavy on bleach in bedding and bathroom - maybe it is because they have a nightclub on the top floors of the building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01