or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe King iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2886 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2886)
Sort by:
Nok H. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2015
Good location

Good location, free upgrade, friendly staff
7.7
Ying Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2015
Good location, 5 mins away from Wanchai station

Location , location , location
6.3
Grace T. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2015
Clean, Bright, Good Location

Location, English-speaking staff, Bright
8
I got this for my parents and based on their feedback, they really enjoyed it. I had booked the Cosmopolitan hotel last time and iClub was leaps and bounds better. It's very well lit and pretty spacious for a HK hotel. You need to understand that everything in HK is tiny, but this hotel had the advantage of seeming bright and airy (in the rooms), with soft white lighting and lots of mirrors. Hotel staff had great English and my dad had a great tuck-in at breakfast, so I assume it was pretty good. Location is about 5 min from the Wan Chai MTR and has a bunch of good restaurants nearby. The wet market is also about 2 min away, so it's a great place for fresh fruits. The iconic Crystal Jade restaurant is about a 1 min away at the top of Tai Yau Building.
Yu C. Couples Taiwan, April 26, 2015
nice location and clean

location, clean, convenient
8
Camille T. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 26, 2015
Convenient

Convenient, clean, staff helpful
8.3
Great
Terence G. Families with young children Singapore, April 25, 2015
Returning Visit

Location, design of rooms and price
8
Not as good as last time, got a smaller room for the same price i paid the last time, reception was slow and response was poor this time round.
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2015
Great location,clean room, but only 2in1 shampoo😒

Good
9
Chirag S. Business travelers United States of America, April 19, 2015
Good value business traveler hotel

Price , room and quite
7.7
Great. No issues
Jacie B. Couples Canada, April 18, 2015
Good price, great location

Location, price, breakfast
9
We had a great stay at the iclub, would definitely book again. We arrived and it seems as though we got upgraded to a nice big room with a king size bed. Also unexpected was the free breakfast in the morning, good coffee and yogurt and croissants.
Qiang Z. Business travelers China, April 15, 2015
what do you want from HK hotel ?

good location , free desserts 24 hours
7.7
This hotel provides 24 hours free breads and coffee in 5th floor . This is the most excited thing and it is near the HK convention ,that's why I stay there . If you are after something eles ,calm down ,don't ask for too much from HK hotel .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe Kingiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04