Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Icon Residences

Along De Jesus Circle Bonifacio Global City Taguig near Burgos Circle, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Icon Residences Manila - Surroundings Icon Residences Manila - Unit 4i Icon Residences Icon Residences Manila - Kitchen Icon Residences Manila - Bathroom Icon Residences Manila - Guest Room Icon Residences Manila - Guest Room Icon Residences Manila - Guest Room Icon Residences Manila - Unit 4J Receiving Area Icon Residences Manila - Playground Icon Residences Manila - Kitchenette Icon Residences Manila - Kitchenette Icon Residences Manila -  Bathroom Icon Residences Manila - Gym Icon Residences Manila - Kiddie Pool Icon Residences Manila - Garden
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 1
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Kristine C. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2014
The place was alright.

1. Its clean. 2. Centralized. 3. Relaxing.
7
My stay was really quiet which I liked. I did not like though that one of their finance guys, he said he was asked me for a security deposit a day after I have already checked in.
Joy C. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Comfortable

Quiet surroundings and good security
8
Noor F. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
Enjoyable and comfortable.

Location, safe and good view.
7.7
It was great though there is still a improvement in the maintenance of the apartment. Will definitely return to this place as it is very accessible.
Enrique S. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Comfortable and relaxed

Friendly, clean surroundings, value for money
8
Hotel comfort at very affordable price. Nice place to walk around at night. Friendly and accommodating staff
Michelle D. Business travelers Philippines, July 3, 2013
It would say it was a great, fuss-free stay;

close to restaurants & shopping malls; very accessible area
10
It was a really pleasant, hassle free stay; room is clean which is very important to me; place is accessible to public transport, dining areas & stores; I felt like everything I need is there within my reach
Evangeline B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 25, 2013
highly not recommendable

internet connection reliable
2.7
Joan C. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2012
Clean and elegant studio apartment

Courteous and accommodating host (and assistant), great view and awesome location - especially for people working around BGC area.
8.3
everything - host, space, location, ambiance, etc. - was great except for the night guard who was very arrogant. the host was gracious enough to arrange parking for us in the building since we were only staying for 4 days. there were no problems with the day guards, but the night guards made it very difficult for us to come in and out of the building. they always had an excuse why we cannot and should not park inside though parking has already been arranged for us by the host. to avoid arguing with the night guards everytime we need to leave to have dinner, we searched for a nearby parking space and eventually we found net plaza parking - it's a block away from the building right infront of mc donald's. php 35 for the first 3 hours and additional php 10 for succeeding hours. overall though, our stay was good and the host, his assistant (edward) and the staff who came by to clean the apartment are all commendable.
Norbert W. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Great location at BGC

reasonably priced for medium to longer term apartment living
8.7
Picked the place due to its location at BGC. Neat studio apartment with wireless internet. No cleaning during the stay and bring your own toiletories. Recommend to bring your own towel too. Pretty much walking distance to all attractions at BGC. The concierge will help with taxi if required or you can easily get one at the junction of Rizal drive. will stay here again. Staff are helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Abe @ Serendra- Filipino cuisine at its BEST Chef Laudico - Filipino fusion (tradition with innovation as the website suggested)
Nestor J. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
Decent hotel, many cons

The hotel is nicely situated; free wifi in the room
6
while our stay was decent overall, we have several issues: 1) we were surprised by the p10,000 deposit fee. this is way above the normal amount that even a 5-star hotel requires as a deposit. there was no notice/warning on its agoda booking page so were understandably shocked by this. we had to go withdraw cash from the nearest atm machine. we got the money back in full upon checkout. 2) it took us almost 2 hours just to check in!!! we notified them in advance (and they confirmed) that we would arrive at 12 noon. to be fair, their caretaker met us at the appointed time but the entire checkout process resulted in us missing lunch. we were grumpy and unhappy by the time they finally gave us the key to the room at around 1:45pm. 3) the room is maintained well enough but the cleaner made two unforgivable mistakes. first, we found used/empty mineral water bottles on the kitchen sink. second, a plastic bag filled with the last occupant's garbage (fruit peelings, empty wrappers, etc) was also left behind. 4) we brought a car. however, the room does not come with a complimentary parking slot. thus, we were hassled by the hotel security guards every time we left/came back from anywhere. we had to resort to sweet-talk in order to be allowed to park in the hotel basement.
Yolanda D. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2012
a very elegant room

security and serenity
8
for 15 days i feel so relax and calm...after a busy day i always look forward for a goodnight sleep..a night with no worry as i feel so secure with the place..elegantly designed it feels home sweet home
Nightlife Tip: very accessible for bars and restaurants...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Icon Residences Manila - Icon Residences StudioIcon Residences Manila - SurroundingsIcon Residences Manila - Unit 4i Icon ResidencesIcon Residences Manila - KitchenIcon Residences Manila - BathroomIcon Residences Manila - Guest RoomIcon Residences Manila - Guest RoomIcon Residences Manila - Guest RoomIcon Residences Manila - Unit 4J Receiving AreaIcon Residences Manila - PlaygroundIcon Residences Manila - KitchenetteIcon Residences Manila - KitchenetteIcon Residences Manila -  BathroomIcon Residences Manila - GymIcon Residences Manila - Kiddie PoolIcon Residences Manila - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C03