Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat Masuk 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kafe
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 91 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (91)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Rezky R. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 27 Maret 2015
Hotelnya dekat dengan pantai

Lokasinya dekat dengan pantai,jauh Dari kebisingan
8
Dina F. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 13 Januari 2014
pemilik hotelnya sangat ramah dan bersahabat

dekat dengan pantai, dekat dengan mall dan staffnya sangat ramah dan bersahabat
9
sangat menyenangkan, dengan keramahan pemilik (Martin dan Cum) dan staf hotelnya, saya akan menginap lagi di hotel ini jika saya ke phuket lain waktu.
Ruly K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil 24 April 2013
good location, nice room

good location, comfort room, near beach
8
Hotelnya bersih dan nyaman, terletak agak jauh dari jalan utama pantai, jadi tidak terlalu bising di malam hari. tidak ada lift, jadi mintalah kamar di lantai 2, jangan bawa koper yang berat.
Anggit N. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 20 Februari 2013
hotel dekat dengan patong beach dan bang la road

murah, bersih, lokasi strategis
5,7
penjaga hotelnya sangat ramah dan sangat dekat dengan pantai
Surianti H. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 Agustus 2012
hotel yang nyaman dan strategis

lokasi yang strategis dan resepsionis yang ramah
10
Saya merasa nyaman selama tinggal di hotel ini karena lokasinya yang sangat strategis dan pemiliknya yang sangat ramah. Dari hotel cukup berjalan 2 menit dan pantai sudah ada di depan mata.Untuk ke bangla road cukup berjalan sekitar 5 menitan.Selain itu air shower juga bersih dan banyak.Dulu ada yang comment kalo airnya sedikit tapi sekarang pemilik hotel sudah mengganti tangki airnya jadi soal shower no problem.o ya tiap pagi,ada yang jual makanan pake sepeda motor gitu n murah abizzz 1 macam sayuran cuman 4o bath n nasi 10 bath.Kalo mau laundry tinggal ke tetangga sebelah..1 kg cuma 50 bath.Trus kita juga bisa pinjam handuk di hotel gratis. Juga disediaan wifi n 2 komputer jadi bisa browsing.Selain itu kita bisa nunggu bus ke arah phuket town,cukup berjalan ke arah pantai dari hotel dan bis akan lewat tiap 30 menit.Ga mahal kok,25 bath saja sampai phuket town.Di sekitar hotel juga ada resto2 dan tempat massage.
Tip Restauran: cobalah coconut soup di depan hotel ini,yummy.
Mohamad R. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 02 Mei 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff

Location, room, and the owner
9
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Angginta A. Pasangan Indonesia, 26 Maret 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach

Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
7,7
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Mohamad N. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 16 Maret 2015
value for money

location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
7,7
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Tobias R. Pasangan Germany, 22 Februari 2015
small hotel for budget travellers

it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
8
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
David W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 05 Mei 2014
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
8,3
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat Masuk2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kafe2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - 2C Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07