atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

3D-Inn HongKong

(Reception @ 13/F, C2) Flat A5, 10/F, Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel
3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Resepsionis 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah kamar: 35
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

6,0

dari 188 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,3
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
5,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,6
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
5,4
Makanan
4,7
Semua ulasan (188)
Riani W. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 01 Juli 2012
Lokasi strategis ,kamar kecil

Dekat stasiun MTR TST dan pemberhentian bis airport
5
3D-inn ini cocok untuk backpacker karena selain murah hostel ini masih baru kelihatan bersih dari properti.fasilitas internet wifi,televisi LCD, kamar mandi setiap kamar dengan air panas,sayang sekali tidak ada failitas air minum (dispenser), kamar dan tempat tidur sangat kecil untuk ukuran 2 orang.Kunci kamar tidak berfungsi dengan baik dan lingkungan Mirador mansion lebih tenang daripada Mansion yang lain.
Tip Shopping: surga belanja diseputaran hostel hingga larut malam
Juniar J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 20 April 2012
lokasi strategis dekat dengan mtr

free wifi
6
kamar double deluxe(without window)kecil ( kaki saya mentok ) bagi saya cukup untuk 1 org kalau 2 org nge-press abis bo... kebersihan seprei kurang saya sempat minta menukar dengan yg baru...tp kalau cuma buat tidur yah ok lah... lokasi strategis dekat sekali dengan mtr, keamanan selama stay disana aman2 aja....and sedikit info lokasi disana banyak orang negro and pakistan / india.
Geraldine F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Januari 2014
convenient

good english speaking staff, centrally located especially with public transportations, near to almost about every place we wanted to check out
8,3
It was ok. Though room was not cleaned daily. Security is ok also. Good to see people living around the mansion along with tourists renting guesthouses. gave us a chance to quietly observe their usual daily routines. aircon was not working, found out about it only when we tried to turn it on because there was one day that it was not that really cold. anyway, we just opened our windows a bit.
Rattapong P. Berkelompok Thailand, 22 Desember 2013
Nice for budget trip

Good location, free wifi, and cheap price.
7
I stay for 4 night that is a good shopping trip. This hotel locate nearly shopping center and transportation. We are convinience for go with MTR to Disney land, ngong ping, and ferry boat to Central. For eatting, many type if food around this place. You can choose Chinese, Italian, Thai, or fast food around there. If you want to save money for shopping trip, this is a good choice.
Maria T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 16 Desember 2013
Staff are nice and accomodating

location and friendly staff
6,3
The room is too small the hotel staff already notice the broken exhaust fan everytime lights turn on in the toilet but did not manage to return to repair on which I expect them to report to the reception regarding the situation since our room is on the 3rd flr and reception is on the 13th flr. One thing that I consider why I choose this hostel group because of its friendly frontdesk staff, they really manage to perform good customer service. But i wont recommend 3D Inn Hongkong room location not good near garbage area
Chua S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 11 November 2013
terrible follow by the horrible indeed.

nothing. staff impolitely the worst thg is they opened your room (not for cleaning purpose) when u r not ard and also din close your room door after that. family room is really small like bird cage
2
1) family room size is small till you cant put in your luggage and cant walk ard, juz can sit on your bed. 2) i m ok with that window size toilet but it really not suit for family that transparent wo fully cover by curtain that u will make you feel scary when taking bath. 3) totally cant accept is their staff open your room when you r not around, come in but not for cleaning purpose, and left our room wo close our room. 4) they will switch off the main switch of air con & heater. 5) staffs are not friendly and not willing to help and change the room with you when u tell her abt the room. pls dont step in!
Jeff S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 06 November 2013
Good

Cheap,Convenient, Clean
6,7
Sirima W. Berkelompok Thailand, 03 November 2013
Great Location, Shopping Area, and Value for Money

Great Location, Shopping Area, and Value for Money
7,3
The reception staff is nice but busy all the time. We didn't get the big towels all they could offer are small towels. We stayed for three nights and the maid did not come to clean the room only after the second night she came and took out trash but nothing else. She did not refill the shampoo in dispenser which is running very low. But for the money is a place to be secured and centrally located for everything, it's good for the money.
Justin J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 20 Oktober 2013
Great location and price

Location, price, convenience
7,7
Pleased with the hotel. Friendly staff. Good location. Easy access to the subway.
Elise C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 24 September 2013
the location is good.

good location. good service. good room
6,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Resepsionis3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B08