atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Pusat Kota Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Mandi 56 Hotel Kuching - Kafe 56 Hotel Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pusat Kota Kuching Jumlah kamar: 155
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 245 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (245)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Kenan W. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Februari 2013
bilik tak ada peti sejuk,tempat tidur sangat gatal

makanan sedap~
6
ingin balik untuk tingal di hotel ini kerana lokasi bagus dan sangat baik untuk melawat tempat tempat
Shao K. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 22 Januari 2015
worth recommending

cleanliness
7,7
Thi T. Pasangan Vietnam, 21 Januari 2015
Not worth
4
We stayed there one night enjoying discount so we paid instead of (normal price). And we found out that it was not worth it. Dirty floor. No tooth brush. No toothpaste. No hairdryer. Dirty Soap Holder. Aircon was not functioning well because it worked even when we turned it off.
Ricky C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 21 Januari 2015
hotel service improvement

location, design and enviroment are good
5,7
counter service, security guard and car park arrangement doesnt meet satisfactory stage. Did give customer the feeling of welcome or relax.
Sue T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 12 Januari 2015
Nice & Comfortable

The king size bed, the room cleanliness, the good service provided.
9,3
Good value for money..
Stanley W. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Januari 2015
Comfort

Quiet, good location, friendly staff
8,7
Nice
Suhanizan M. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 10 Januari 2015
Satisfactory

Shuttle service very good.
5,7
Everything is OK except water pressure for shower very low and not refill food after its finished during breakfast. Left the food container empty.
Siek L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 28 Desember 2014
clean hotel

shopping center,near airport,clean
7,3
very clean,good location,easy parking,near airport
Wenqian T. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 27 Desember 2014
Recommend!

Free WIFI, Shuttle services, Friendly staff
8,3
The stay here has been enjoyable with beautiful Christmas tree decorations. The hotel's shuttle services made the places we wanted to go easily accessible. The bed however was a bit hard for my comfort and there is only one long pillow which is not enough for me. Nonetheless, free wifi is great and easy to use here. This made our lives in the planning of activities so much easier.
Mohd Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 23 Desember 2014
it is suitable hotel within the price

the price is value for money, suitable for family and good for staying at the hotel
9,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Mandi56 Hotel Kuching - Kafe56 Hotel Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08