atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Pusat Kota Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Mandi 56 Hotel Kuching - Kafe 56 Hotel Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pusat Kota Kuching Jumlah kamar: 155
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 142 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (142)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Kenan W. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Februari 2013
bilik tak ada peti sejuk,tempat tidur sangat gatal

makanan sedap~
6
ingin balik untuk tingal di hotel ini kerana lokasi bagus dan sangat baik untuk melawat tempat tempat
Yong U. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 07 September 2014
dirty floor

new,good location,parking
5
moderate feel
Wan I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 04 September 2014
56 Hotel

Value for Money
8
Gracy R. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 September 2014
Good locAtion near to airport,staff is friendly

The food is tasty, got free wifi
7,3
Toh S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 02 September 2014
best for family and friendly staff

good assistance
8
will stay here during my next trip to kuching.
Yoon C. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 September 2014
Online booking still room for improvement

great and helpful staffs, ease of parking, great location
7,7
Generally satisfied except booking of room using the hotel's own website needs some major improvement, have double-booked a couple of times because the UI was not user friendly, lack of interaction. Other than that, I have had very good experience with the hotel.
Khairul A. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 01 September 2014
Good

Comfort Pillow, Clean, Value for Money
8,3
Very Good. Happy to stay at the Hotel again. Thanks.
Peijin H. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 31 Agustus 2014
good hotel ,clean comfort ,worth the money .

clean comfort ,cozy ,secure.
9
Mohd A. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Agustus 2014
Best budget hotel

Great room provided
9
It was superb. With great room provided especially the bed and friendly environment, free shuttle to the nearest area, i will find them again if happen to sarawak again. value for money
Jamie W. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 31 Agustus 2014
Happy with it

1. good proximity to airport, shops, food, entertainment 2. Very friendly service. 3. The restaurant downstairs
8
I would stay here again

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Mandi56 Hotel Kuching - Kafe56 Hotel Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04