atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Pusat Kota Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Mandi 56 Hotel Kuching - Kafe 56 Hotel Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pusat Kota Kuching Jumlah kamar: 155
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 168 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (168)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Kenan W. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Februari 2013
bilik tak ada peti sejuk,tempat tidur sangat gatal

makanan sedap~
6
ingin balik untuk tingal di hotel ini kerana lokasi bagus dan sangat baik untuk melawat tempat tempat
Wong P. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

location, room confort & price
7,7
Nice and comfortable
Daisy C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 26 Oktober 2014
Value for money

Clean, comfortable and value for money
7,7
Zaimah Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 19 Oktober 2014
Good buffet breakfast

Breakfast, service and staff
7
Buffet breakfast is really good although not so many choices but enough to make us full and satisfy. The room is ok but the tv channel were limited and the local tv cannot watch really clear; even our home is better. Overall nice stay at this hotel.
Yik M. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 17 Oktober 2014
Value for money

Good location, clean and new
6
Chan H. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Oktober 2014
Second Stay

Breakfast, attentive staff and clean.
8,3
It was my second stay in this hotel. The hotel still clean and tidy, and the breakfast is a plus with the budget price. The only problem I faced was the poor wifi connectivity, it was always on connect and disconnect condition which piss me off. However, the staff allowed me to change room for better wifi connectivity which I not keen on. The room is relatively small but with this kind of price what else to expect. Overall experience still feel good.
Angelina E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 06 Oktober 2014
56 hotel

Nice staff, can get breakfast for 2, clean
9,3
Worth the money
Peck T. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 05 Oktober 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, comfort and friendly staff.
7,3
Nice. Happy. But air cond very noisy.
Mohd Z. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 28 September 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, Comfort, Feel Luxury
8
Overall it was a good stay at the hotel. The room especially the bathroom is clean & tidy. There is element of luxury feels once you step inside the hotel and its room despite being rated 3-star hotel. Good combination of colours and does help to boost your mood. There is also extra water tap inside the bathroom for Muslims to perform water absolution, really appreciate this. Great hotel at affordable price.
Wong F. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 September 2014
Comfort and clean

Location, dining & shopping
10
Comfort and nice hotel

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Mandi56 Hotel Kuching - Kafe56 Hotel Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01