atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Pusat Kota Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Mandi 56 Hotel Kuching - Kafe 56 Hotel Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pusat Kota Kuching Jumlah kamar: 155
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 272 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (272)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Herman T. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 17 Maret 2015
Hotel nyaman dan bersih

Makanannya enak, kamarnya nyaman dan bersih, lokasinya mudah dijangkau
9,3
Semuanya berjalan dgn baik dan menyenangkan
Sheikh A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 03 Maret 2015
TV dan internet

Lokkasi,...pertugas
6
Semasa di hotel....keadaan TV tak memuaskan dan Internet kadang2 baik kadang2 tak dot langsung...sarapan agak memuaskan dgn standard hotel tersebut...
Kenan W. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Februari 2013
bilik tak ada peti sejuk,tempat tidur sangat gatal

makanan sedap~
6
ingin balik untuk tingal di hotel ini kerana lokasi bagus dan sangat baik untuk melawat tempat tempat
Chua K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 12 April 2015
Value for money

Good location. Not congested. Convenient access.
7,3
Hardly stay in the room during the stay. But it is good for rest after the whole day outdoor activities. It is at strategic location where easily accessible to most of the places we go. The hotel environment is great as it has its own spacious area for parking. Staff team is professional and welcoming. It is still my first choice of hotel when I visit Kuching again.
Dayang K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 30 Maret 2015
A nice gem for budget travelers

The staff is helpful, the room is clean and the laksa Sarawak is quite good.
9
It was nice and comfortable. I have a really good time staying there. The staff even helped me a couple of times and not fail of being friendly as well as helpful.
Jane E. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 Maret 2015
Good location, clean, helpful staf, quiet area

clean, quiet and good location
9,3
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff are very helpful and always smile. Glad there is shuttle to OneCity Mall (free) and paid shuttle to City. Quiet place to stay, restaurants are easy to find nearby hotel. Only for the breakfast, not that fond of. Need improvement. Thank you. But overall, good hotel. Will stay there again.
Ling J. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 29 Maret 2015
Worth for money value

Room
9,3
Excellent
Sook B. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 20 Maret 2015
Good

nice stay, clean, convenience, u will feel to return (im a return guest) ;p
8
Sook B. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 20 Maret 2015
Good

nice stay, clean, convenience, u will feel to return (im a return guest) ;p
8
Kee I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Maret 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Room, Car Park, Breakfast
8

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Mandi56 Hotel Kuching - Kafe56 Hotel Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08