atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Pusat Kota Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Mandi 56 Hotel Kuching - Kafe 56 Hotel Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pusat Kota Kuching Jumlah kamar: 155
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 259 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (259)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Herman T. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 17 Maret 2015
Hotel nyaman dan bersih

Makanannya enak, kamarnya nyaman dan bersih, lokasinya mudah dijangkau
9,3
Semuanya berjalan dgn baik dan menyenangkan
Sheikh A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 03 Maret 2015
TV dan internet

Lokkasi,...pertugas
6
Semasa di hotel....keadaan TV tak memuaskan dan Internet kadang2 baik kadang2 tak dot langsung...sarapan agak memuaskan dgn standard hotel tersebut...
Kenan W. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Februari 2013
bilik tak ada peti sejuk,tempat tidur sangat gatal

makanan sedap~
6
ingin balik untuk tingal di hotel ini kerana lokasi bagus dan sangat baik untuk melawat tempat tempat
Kee I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Maret 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Room, Car Park, Breakfast
8
Francis N. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 17 Maret 2015
Nice Stay

Room comfort, breakfast and free van shuttle
9
Sing J. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Maret 2015
Comfortable and clean room

location, cleanliness, comfort
9
It was a one night stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Most of all, the size of the bed was awesome! Guarantee no falling off the bed at night! The food was good with quite a number of choices. Would definitely go back!
Siong H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 24 Februari 2015
Good Value

Location, Room Amendities and Cleanliness
7,7
Pleasant stay, value for money.
Chan H. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Februari 2015
Room rate increased 30% !!!

Breakfast, Room, Location
7,7
This is my fourth time stayed at this hotel, like previous, the room was clean and comfortable. The only thing not satisfactory was the WIFI, keep disconnecting itself. Breakfast was acceptable. And by the way room rate has increased 30% from my last stay, what a shame!
Leong T. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 22 Februari 2015
Comfort

Bed, location & staff
7
Great
Syariffanor H. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 07 Februari 2015
i will definitely recommend this hotel

i like the food, comfort and cleanliness
8
I like the service except its location a bit far frm the main attractions of Kuching.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Mandi56 Hotel Kuching - Kafe56 Hotel Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01