Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Pusat Kota Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Mandi 56 Hotel Kuching - Kafe 56 Hotel Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel 56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Pusat Kota Kuching Jumlah kamar: 155
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 62 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (62)
Kenan W. Berpasangan Malaysia, 16 Februari 2013
bilik tak ada peti sejuk,tempat tidur sangat gatal

makanan sedap~
6
ingin balik untuk tingal di hotel ini kerana lokasi bagus dan sangat baik untuk melawat tempat tempat
Sam L. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 01 April 2014
One of the best budget hotel

Comfort, convenient, affordable.
6
Sam L. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 31 Maret 2014
Best budget hotel

convenient, comfort, friendly
6
Haslina N. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 21 Maret 2014
Nice stay

Nice, clean and friendly staff
6
Lee H. Berpasangan Malaysia, 09 Maret 2014
Value for money & comfort room

Location, easy check in n out, comfortable room
10
I'm happy with my stay .will definitely come back and introduce to my friends. Good environment good people yummy breakfast.
Nurfarhana M. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 07 Maret 2014
amazing experience

reasonable price and comfortable
9,3
my stay was great. has high speed wifi which is convenient for me to do my work. great food. will definately recommend to others.
Famy E. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 07 Maret 2014
Convenient

Clean room, efficient staff, good food
8,7
Helpful, friendly staff, very clean room and good breakfast
Ong C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 08 Februari 2014
Comfort and Relax

Location, enviroment and confort
7
I was staying over on weekend, the environment is quiet and feel very relax without much disturbance. No nightlife within the vicinity. On weekday, I assume it would be a busy area with banks and offices close by. Recommend for those who like quiet environment for your stay.
Kenan W. Berpasangan Malaysia, 07 Februari 2014
nice

nice food, clean , quiet place
9,7
The hotel has diligent service with good quality amenities.The room was neat and clean, Night was peaceful and the good part is its location, where from most of the popular destination can be reached easily. We tried our food from various surrounding restaurants, which is easily available. Washroom is clean and good quality furnishings adore room and washroom, though wifi connections flickers, as we're on the 2ndh floor. Service was good and staffs were much courteous and helping towards visitors. This is a very good stay. Overall good stay, liked the place, and would like to visit again.
Hui C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 24 Januari 2014
overall ok for bussiness travel

clean, simple, nice
4,7
was here for business travel, simple hotel and provide shuttle to spring ant etc

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Mandi56 Hotel Kuching - Kafe56 Hotel Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel56 Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B06