Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 225 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (225)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Danielle M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Desember 2015
Giant cockroach, noisy location

Price, Staff
5,7
Hotel has paper thin walls so could hear everything from the street and other rooms. Woke up to a giant cockroach on the floor. Staff friendly and room was fairly cheap but wouldn't stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zin N. Pasangan Thailand, 24 Desember 2015
Very Good

Clean, Comfort, Value of Money
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gareth H. Pasangan Australia, 10 November 2015
Good location, could be cleaner

Location
5,3
Good. Bathroom could have been cleaner.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Praphawan M. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 23 Oktober 2015
I won't stay here anymore!

Location, Budget Hotel
6,3
The receptionist not friendly. Never smile! Even though I smile to them! The floor in room so dirty! They dint clean. I have bought slipper from shop outside to use during my stay. The bath room not so clean, have a lot of dust/powder over the mirror, the housekeeper nerver clean them for a long time. The hotel not so far from Arcade bus station, can walk! Also near Central Festival!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Casey N. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Oktober 2015
Good spot near bus station

location, cleanliness, comfort
8
Nice, clean, comfortable hotel walking distance from the bus station. Suited our needs just right.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nichapa R. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 18 September 2015
Room dirty, small and noisy
2,3
Can't sleep well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Longying T. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 13 Maret 2015
quite a nice one

reasonable price, tidiness and helpful staff
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hoi K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 Maret 2015
Ok

Location staff parking
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dean C. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 05 Maret 2015
7 days could turn into 28

Good size rooms, proximity to super highway, great looking place
8
I stayed three nights at the 7 day, easily could stay longer Rooms were spacious, clean, great shower, free tea, chocolate and coffee each morning till midday. Not very close to Chiang Mai old city, but a good location, many tuk-tuk's and songkaews, close to bus terminal and not too far from train station. The young man working there has a good understanding of English. If staying for a month negotiate a better nightly rate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheong S. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 19 Februari 2015
7-days hotel chianmai

clean room,good location,helpful staffs
6,7
i was happy with my 2 days stayed here,the front desk staffs was helpful when i asked for direction.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
7Days Hotel Chiang Mai7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobi7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Sekeliling7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Taman7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobi7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobi7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobi7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobi7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08