atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobi 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Sekeliling 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Taman
Area: Nawarat Jumlah kamar: 44
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 165 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (165)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Kanaphat K. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 15 Desember 2014
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Kanaphat K. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 12 Desember 2014
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Lynn K. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 12 November 2014
Exactly what I wanted for a nuggt

Clean Modern Price
6,3
My stay was exactly what I needed. After coming off of a bus ride, tired and sick-I wanted somewhere to lay my head to recoup before dealing with staying at hostels again. Decent food nearby at the star avenue plaza. Wifi unreliable and very far from center. Dogs outside a little noisy at times. But for a clean place to sleep-it met my needs and I would stay again.
Edge H. Pasangan Canada, 08 November 2014
Nice room but staff could be better

Near a mall and bus stop area
4,3
Staff could be much better and understand engilsh better Room and area around cleaner
Boping L. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 24 Agustus 2014
Very near to the bus terminal, no vibe at all

Location, price
5
7min walk to the arcade terminal, not much food around except for the terminal area, big-c is just across the street, but you probably have to walk 30min to get there as you cannot cross directly. I booked superior room, Room is very small but clean, no window, with rather new facilities. TV doesn't work very well, most of the English Channels are snow flowered. Wifi speed in room is ok. Staff are terrible, very few of them speak English. Don't really care about guest's need.
Narinnate M. Pasangan Thailand, 06 Juli 2014
Good location

clean ,near the city,new,cheap
8,7
There are clean rooms ,The hotel is near the city. This's thenew hotel.The prise is very cheap .
Waraporn S. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 05 Juli 2014
Near bus station

1.Clean 2.cheap 3. comfortable
5,3
Very cheap & save money, small room, comfortable bed, near community center & bus station,
Amnard R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 08 Juni 2014
worth your money, near shopping mall

close to Chiangmai Super Highway, Close to Central Festival, good price
8,3
I have a pleasnt stay.
Thee A. Pasangan Thailand, 02 Juni 2014
I'm high,maintenance... but this is the BEST!!!!!!

=== worth my money === === VERY CLEAN === === nice staff ===
9,7
nice, clean and cozy... clean bathroom... clean bedsheath... comfy bed... helpful staff... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel!!!
Gabriel D. Pasangan Switzerland, 25 Mei 2014
nice rooms but bad location

stylish room, good internet, ...
6,3
Hotel is outside of town and you have to take a taxi for everything (~200 bath per way). The rooms look nice, however, some smell a little odd and they didn't clean them perfectly - some hairs on the ground. The next time, we'd rather take a guesthouse in the city center.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobi7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Sekeliling7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3B08