atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pemandangan 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sekeliling 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 84
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 558 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (558)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Kanittha P. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 20 Juli 2014
Self service apartment

location, airport express, L'occitane
5
bad smell but good space
Pasangan 20 Juli 2014
nice location, clean room, hightech Amenities

location
6,7
Rafael R. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 18 Juli 2014
Great Value for money!

Large room, good price, clean!
8
Darren A. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 13 Juli 2014
Pleasant

Price, staff, cleanliness
9
Tania J. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 11 Juli 2014
Incredible value for money.

Contemporary design, room size and perfect location!
8,3
My suite was just perfect, luxurious contemporary design, comfortable bed, large room size for Hong Kong, kitchenette. I will definitely come back!
Ian L. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 10 Juli 2014
Stay regularly and nothings changed, still great

Location, presentation & cost
7,7
Met all expectations, perfect for my needs.
Yu J. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 10 Juli 2014
Great value, good location, comfortable room

Good size of the room in Hong Kong island. Comfortable bed, easy access to public transport
8,3
Good value, it is the hotel that makes you feel coming back again. Room with Comfortable bed and big glass window
King Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 07 Juli 2014
CLEAN HOTEL

clean room, good location, next to mtr station
7,7
Chi S. Pasangan Macau, 06 Juli 2014
Nice stay with good conditions of room

Room conditions, TV channels, Bathroom amenities
8
The period of time for check-in is acceptable but staff was not attentive enough, seems like the Front Desk agent didn't put on make up and looks tired. She should inform me about the WIFI password instead of waiting for me to ask about it. The Housekeeping staff that I met on floor is nice, actively provide assistance. The room is spacious, clean and love the layout of the room. I requested Suite A since it has bathtub. Bed is comfortable, just the pillows are low/soft to me. The bathroom amenities are superb! Great brand, refreshing smell! There is HBO, ChannelV, Cinemax channels for in-room TV. The male Front Desk Agent during my check-out was very friendly, proactive to offer assistance and great smile.
Glenn D. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 28 Juni 2014
Comfortable. Great size room. Great location.

Close to everything. Room size. Room comfort and layout.
8,3
Very good. I have stayed twice and would recommend it to friends.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pemandangan99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sekeliling99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03