Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobi 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pemandangan 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sekeliling 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fasilitas 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fasilitas
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobi 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 84
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 869 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (869)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Lynn C. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 21 Juli 2015
Need new refreshment everyday

Big room, kithen, laundry
7,7
It was nice place to stay after long travel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachel K. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Juli 2015
Value for money

Loccitane bath gels , location and comfortable beds
7
Staff were friendly , room was clean
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer S. Pasangan Australia, 16 Juli 2015
Return to Bonham

Position position position
10
Very pleasant, staff are efficient and the apartment style, low key approach with a touch of luxury suits us perfectly
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eiling L. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Juli 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, comfort, good service
8
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms are spacious with a small kitchen (microwave, sink, fridge, induction with pots and utensils). There is also a Nespresso machine. The location is very good, 3-5 minutes to Sheung Wan MTR and about 10-15 minutes walk to Central, IFC Mall and Landmark shopping centre. There are also a few good places to eat around this area. The staff speaks good English and are helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jerry W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 12 Juli 2015
Decent but service okay

Location, bed,
5,7
Kinda annoying they don't have a key card for door and you have to carry both a key card for elevator and a normal key.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noelle C. Wisatawan bisnis Portugal, 09 Juli 2015
stylish hotel

stylish clean large
8
It's a nice clean and stylish hotel. Rooms is quite big with kitchen and long table.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grace T. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 24 Juni 2015
Love the apartment, spacious, modern and clean.

The cleanliness, spaciousness and homely
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back again! It's a place I can imagine staying for long because it feels like how I would have done up my apartment. For a HK hotel, it definitely is spacious. The only thing i would improve is to make the pillows a little more firm.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Oliver D. Wisatawan Tunggal Switzerland, 13 Juni 2015
99 Bonham

Room size, view and very clean. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Snacks were provided and I felt at home there.
8,3
I stayed there twice in upgraded corner room. loved my room. BIG! With nespresso machine, snacks some complimentary drinks. Staff was always VERY friendly and helpful. Hotel does not have a restaurant - so there is no breakfast or dining option - but there is so much food in HK - so who cares. My stay there was great and I will return.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Batalha L. Wisatawan bisnis Macau, 11 Juni 2015
big room

excellent room size
8,7
love it , always back again to stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jason P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 Juni 2015
Felt more like a serviced partment

CLose to Central and very large room for HK
8,7
Enjoyed my stay although i dont think they have a restaurant. Only small problem is that none of the taxi drivers were familiar with the street
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobi99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pemandangan99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sekeliling99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fasilitas99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fasilitas99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobi99 Bonham Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08