atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pemandangan 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sekeliling 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 84
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 679 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (679)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Chee H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 23 Oktober 2014
little gem at sheung wan

cosy studio apartment, great location, clean
6,7
Near to mtr and tram which is a great location. Room is neat and clean. Housekeeping tidy up almost everyday but always forget to replenish the bathroom toiletries.
Augustine S. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Oktober 2014
spacious room and excellent shower

nice shower and good location plus friendly staff.
7
stayed for 2 nights. overall im impressd with their spacious room and used of quality shower products. it could be perfect if they have slightlt better pillows. i prefer not too soft pillows.
Paresh A. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 19 Oktober 2014
great for business

location, size and cleanliness
8,7
exceptional for a quick business trip, would suit a longer stay as well as it is a serviced apartment.
Nga B. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 17 Oktober 2014
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Convenient location, clean and comfortable room and nice staff
8,7
I like the place, it is very near to our office in Hong Kong.
Angelyn L. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 15 Oktober 2014
Well maintained serviced apartment

Location, customer service, excellent water pressure
8,7
Well-maintained luxury serviced apartment with excellent customer service, best bed comforter and high water pressure.
Huang S. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 14 Oktober 2014
good loction

good room, good location, near MRT
9,3
Helen C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Oktober 2014
Good choice

Comfort, location,staff
9
We were recommended the hotel/apartment by a friend and we're very pleased with what we got. The staff were very helpful, the area buzzy and the rooms all we needed. We're returning in a fortnight
Ming C. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 07 Oktober 2014
Location

Good
8
Tang Y. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 05 Oktober 2014
Revisit, another good stay, will come back

Location, clean and convenient to Central
7,3
This is not the first time of staying. No change of the high standard of cleanliness, good service.
Chee W. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Oktober 2014
Good location and Comfortable Room

Good location, nicely designed and comfortable room, value for money
7
Overall stay if good and comfortable

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pemandangan99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sekeliling99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02