atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pemandangan 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sekeliling 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 84
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 600 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (600)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Damian H. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 28 Agustus 2014
Great place to stay for single traveller

This place provides great rooms right in the heart of Sheung Wan. No food but that allows the visitor to sample the delights of the nearby eateries. The place is clean and well equjiped.
7,3
I have stayed here a few times and will continue to do so. I like the freedom of a place that is set up to provide high quality rooms without the trappings of f&b and other facilities. well done.
Chutima V. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 24 Agustus 2014
best apartment-hotel style, conveniently located

Interior, location, price
7,3
an enjoyable weekend
Nicolas C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 21 Agustus 2014
Great and Helpful Staff. it's like 2nd home

kitchen, friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness
9
It was very good. We needed an apartment to prepare our food sampling for HKTDC Exhibit for 5 days. the room was ok, the kitchen is very nice. all in all it was very good service and very good stay.
Tania J. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 20 Agustus 2014
Just about perfect!

Room size, comfiort, location!
9
An absolute favourite, will always come back!
Michelle S. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 13 Agustus 2014
Great location and good food!

Location, surroundings, nice room!
10
It was slightly difficult to navigate at first as it is about two streets away from the MTR station. Other than that, the room was big, nice and cosy. The fittings were of top quality and for the price you pay, it is definitely value for money. Where else can you find a room with a kitchenette, free laundry (self)-service and a nice big room in Hong Kong at a fraction of luxury hotel's prices?
Leung Y. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 10 Agustus 2014
Good

Nil
8,3
Abby L. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Agustus 2014
Clean standard room

Location, cleaniness and room size are perfect for short holidays
6
Hotel was clean and chic , location was centralized and safe. Quite a good hotel overall.
Yee P. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Agustus 2014
New boutique hotel

Clean, modern , spacious
8,3
Spacious room for hk n it's location. Humble lobby.
Jayasurya S. Pasangan United Arab Emirates, 31 Juli 2014
Over it was good

Location of hotel / rooms are clean / check in & check out was very quick..
8,3
Stay was good, in fact we were out all the time.. We were on a 4 days visit, took a deluxe suite 36c the room in agoda picture. We were unable to enjoy the room because we were busy visiting places.. We came at 9 pm tired, sleep get out at 10 in the morning.. I will recommend cheaper room for Hong Kong stay...
David S. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 30 Juli 2014
Great contemporary design hotel

Near public transport, very large room, fantastic contemporary design
7,7
This hotel feels like a high end contemporary private apartment. each floor houses only 3 'appartments'. Very large rooms for Hong Kong, with a decent size entrance & kitchen area and modern bathrooms. The large main room features a big dining/work table making it feel more like an apartment than a hotel room. Large bay windows give a lovely view over the HK island hillside. One of the best stays i have experienced in HK. The dark, very masculine contemporary design of the rooms is made even more attractive by the immaculate cleanliness of this place. I would definitely recommend this place for any business traveller.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pemandangan99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sekeliling99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07