atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobi 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pemandangan 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sekeliling 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fasilitas 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fasilitas
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobi 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 84
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 834 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (834)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sin H. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 13 April 2015
Will come back again!

Cleanand decent location and big room
9,3
It was fantastic, it was completely worth it for the size of room and price I paid for. It will be my home everytime I stay in Hong Kong next time, a huge plus point that they use Loccitane product!
Eunjung C. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 30 Maret 2015
Discovering Soho

Location, cleanness and value for money
8,3
It was my second time and it was as great as the previous one.
Neil G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 30 Maret 2015
Great hotel for family exploring

location, size of room, kitchen
9,3
Brilliant hotel in a wonderful location. The room was large for Hong Kong. View from floor 35 was spectacular. Having the kitchen really helped with bottles etc for 10mth old baby. Cot was provided free of charge - just contact in advance to book. Easy to find but take a business card to show taxis the address in Chinese. Very close to MTR station and the Wellcome western supermarket (they have all the baby bits you need). Mid-level escalator a short walk up a hill. Staff very helpful and fluent English. Highly recommend.
Alex S. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 27 Maret 2015
Great location. Convenient

great location, convenient, clean
10
Great location. Nice clean comfortable rooms. Staff were friendly.
Jennifer P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Maret 2015
Excellent

Location - Staff helpfulness -Standard of accommodation
10
Excellent in every way.
Evelyn L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 20 Maret 2015
Hotel was not visible enough to locate .

Nice comfortable bed and clean linens
7
Quite pleasant with exception of sink was quite tight space.
Nan N. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 17 Maret 2015
Quiet private hotel appartnent

Quiet, simple, clean
7,7
It was great apt hotel, private and quiet, I stayed during Art Barsel and the hotel gave me a peaceful mind during those days.
Ivan C. Pasangan Australia, 14 Maret 2015
4 day stay.

great bathroom, good furniture, great fitout.
8
the stay was comfortable and enjoyable, location was convenient for walking and sightseeing. rooms are a little tight but comfortable and modern with great finishes.
Jose L. Wisatawan bisnis Mexico, 08 Maret 2015
Great location, cool rooms

Location, room design, room comfort.
8,7
I spent 9 night at Bonham. Great location for business or tourism. Comfortable and well appointed room. Luminous and roomy for HK standards. No hotel service but this did not bother me since the area is great for dining out.
Rudy M. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 06 Maret 2015
Good but no breakfast

loc, confort, style
8,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobi99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pemandangan99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kamar Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sekeliling99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fasilitas99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fasilitas99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobi99 Bonham Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B03