atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel

Alt Moabit 99, Tiergarten, Berlin, Jerman 10559 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : ABION

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tempat Masuk Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Lobi Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Lobi Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran
Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Pemandangan Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran
Area: Tiergarten Jumlah kamar: 224
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 71 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (71)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Yi Z. Wisatawan bisnis China, 02 Mei 2014
Great

service,breakfast,bed
10
Nice experience
Paul S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 17 Maret 2014
Beautiful water views

views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
10
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Wei S. Pasangan China, 29 Juli 2013
A QUIET HOTEL

QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
5
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Chun N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Juli 2013
A little bit far away from the main train station.

Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
7,3
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Claire A. Pasangan Australia, 04 Juni 2013
Lovely

Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
8,7
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.
Ganbold T. Pasangan Mongolia, 28 April 2013
Clean hotel but very old stylish

Good breakfast, Clean room, good location
6,3
Hotel was good but it is a 3 star Hotel. For us who visits allways 5 star hotels was not the right one. But location was ok and we liked the breakfast. There was no slippers and also no possibility to make a tea.
Michael S. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 09 Maret 2013
very comfortable and attentive staff

the surroundings were very quiet,there was a bar nearby and the breakfast was amazing
7,7
Marcoux J. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 09 Maret 2013
Good value for the money; close from everything.

Confortable clean room. Nicely located. Good service.
7
Rolando G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 05 Januari 2013
Lovely with Great location

Proximity to the Train Station and a walking distance to the center
8,3
Avoin Hotel gives a decent view of the river spree. Staff are well versed in english and are quite friendly and accomodating. The Rooms are veryu good and the restuarant if just fine, but the bar is very good. It is well place near a train station to go around Berlin . Area is very secure as it is very near thea Ministry Center and the presidential house. % star rating for this hotel.
Evelyn T. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Desember 2012
Great place to stay

clean, comfortable, friendly staff
8

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel BerlinAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tempat MasukAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - LobiAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - LobiAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Ruangan FitnessAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - PemandanganAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B08