Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel

Alt Moabit 99, Tiergarten, Berlin, Jerman 10559 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : ABION
Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tempat Masuk Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Lobi Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Lobi Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran
Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Pemandangan Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran
Area: Tiergarten Jumlah kamar: 224
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 87 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (87)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Sodov O. Wisatawan Tunggal Mongolia, 07 Juni 2015
nothing

nothing
7
rdtfyghuij jk ygohuoijkp uuih ojkpl ghuioj ko uhpoijk
Laporkan ulasan ini
Li Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 06 September 2014
perfect!

nice view near the spree river, great atmosphere both at day and night, excellent location near the public transportation, central station, and attractions
9,3
wonderful experience and will come back again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ho C. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 09 Agustus 2014
Good Environment

Good Environment, Good staffs, Location near metro stations
7,7
Everything quite good, but wifi signals very weak at room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Law C. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 08 Agustus 2014
Excellent service! and nice comfortable room

Staff performance , nice room, location
9
Very clean adn nice room. Staff are very nice. The only problem is the wifi doesnt work at room, and also bad in lobby.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yin T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 12 Juli 2014
Totally love it!

location, good room size, river view
9,3
totally love this river view room!! River cruise reach our hotel too!! Will come back for sure!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yi Z. Wisatawan bisnis China, 02 Mei 2014
Great

service,breakfast,bed
10
Nice experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 17 Maret 2014
Beautiful water views

views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
10
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Padraic S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 27 Desember 2013
I did nto relal ylike the hotel

it was way too far from the train station
2
it wasnt really convinient for me and the maps used to locate it was not easy at all
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei S. Pasangan China, 29 Juli 2013
A QUIET HOTEL

QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
5
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chun N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Juli 2013
A little bit far away from the main train station.

Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
7,3
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel BerlinAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tempat MasukAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - LobiAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - LobiAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Ruangan FitnessAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - PemandanganAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Kamar MandiAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Ruangan Fitness


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07