Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hot tub Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkon/Teras Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Resepsionis Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kolam renang Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 124

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 128 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
9,0
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,4
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (128)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Wai L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 27 Desember 2015
Nice place to stay

Room is clean, big. Staffs are helpful
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Benjamin T. Pasangan Australia, 17 Desember 2015
Decent hotel

Well appointed; great staff; centrally located
7,3
We arrived mid week for a City Break. We stayed in a studio type apartment which had a well appointed kitchenette. There's also a supermarket about 2 minutes walk away which meant we could easily grab some things for meals as we didn't plan on eating out for breakfasts etc (breakfast costs approx 19€ pp in the hotel otherwise). The location is central but it doesn't feel like you're in a 'posh' area as the hotel is surrounded by cold war era apartment buildings and on a cold grey day the surrounding area can look a bit depressing. Our apartment was a great size. The ensuite was also large and had great water pressure. Our king bed had 2 single quilts though rather than a large king sized one and the pillows were so soft it was like they didn't exist. The heating took us a little to get used to and we ended up overheating on the first night. My advice is not to touch the dial and leave the bedroom door open so it doesn't get hot or stuffy. We used the sauna twice which was a nice touch and great way to wind down after a cold day sightseeing. There's a gym too which looks to have most things but we never used it. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We didn't try the restaurant so can't comment on that though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suzanne T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 29 November 2015
Spacious, comfortable apartments in central area

The size of the 1-bedroom apartment. The comfort of the beds. The usefulness of the kitchen.
8,7
I stayed in a 1-bedroom overlooking the courtyard on the 5th floor w my 22-year old daughter and her friend in Nov 2015 for 4 nights. The apartment's bedroom had a US-styled king bed - so actually two twin beds, which was excellent and the beds were very comfortable. The third person slept on a twin bed set up on the living room, which was also excellent. The bedding and furniture were of a very good quality. The towels and some of the room fixtures were a little flimsy, but they were more than adequate. The closet in the bedroom was very spacious (although the trim on the sliding door came off and I had to lean it inside to get it out of the way). The bathroom was very modern, and although we never used it, having a washer/dryer in the bathroom was a nice feature. The windows were very well insulated. There is a lot of construction going on all around the building (which is why we wanted a room facing the courtyard), although we never heard any construction noise from inside the hotel. Most of front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful, although a few were brusque and seemed surprised we were asking any questions. The area of the hotel is good, although the street itself is not particularly charming, esp due to all the construction, but there is an excellent large supermarket a block away and a bus stop outside that. There are U bahn stations for the U2 about a 5-7 min walk away, which was fine. There aren't any cafes or restaurants right on the street of the hotel, but they're easily reachable. The price was very reasonable considering the size of the apartment, the amenities and its location. The fitness room was very well appointed and the pool seemed quite nice (although we didn't use it). There is also a jacuzzi and sauna, which were both off so we didn't use them, but they seemed to be excellent. The only downside to the hotel was that you had to pay for WIFI in the rooms/apartment (free in lobby) & the system for buying access to it was haphazard.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip N. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 27 November 2015
Very good location

Location
7
This is a very good hotel, well located with easy access around the city. It's close to Checkpoint Charlie, Gendarmenmarkt, and Stadtmitte/Spittalmarkt U-bahn stations. There is a reasonable restaurant on site, though the menu is rather limited. There is an excellent Italian restaurant less than 5 minutes' walk away (direction Stadtmitte) and an excellent German restaurant at Gendarmenmarkt (Augustiner). Service in the hotel is generally fine but there is often onlty one person on reception so you often have to wait. Reception can order taxis for you - they arrive within 2-3 minutes. The only real downside was the intermittent Internet access. You can only access free Wi-fi in the lobby or bar, but on the days I was staying, the hotel was changing server and there was no access one evening which was really inconvenient since I was travelling for business. They really need to sort out the Wi-fi situation and make it freely available in rooms as well. That's the one thing that would count against my staying again; otherwise, it's a very good place to stay in Berlin for business or pleasure.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rohan G. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 24 November 2015
very nice room

the room the tv(many uk channels not just news) the location
9,7
Really liked the room quite big with a kitchenette and very quiet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charlene S. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Oktober 2015
Great Staff

Staff, location, cleanliness.
8,3
Would stay again, liked it a lot. Sharif was very helpful!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Myra A. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 29 September 2015
First Trip to Berlin

Cleanliness, Roominess, Washer & Dryer
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jason D. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 17 Agustus 2015
Wonderful experience

Very friendly and helpful staff, apartments are spacious and comfortable, good location.
9
Staff at any property can make it a good or bad experience and fortunately every point of contact with staff here was a very positive one as they were always friendly and helpful. The apartments are nice and spacious in comparison to some closets I have stayed in. Depending on how fast you walk....it's a 5-10min walk to checkpoint Charlie, there is a Lidl supermarket across the road and it's about a 10-15min walk to Mall of Berlin.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 09 Agustus 2015
Cozy room

Staff, big room,
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Annie G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Agustus 2015
short break

cleanliness, helpful staff ,location
9,7
Lovely hotel, directions given were not helpful. Spittlemart train much easier than Stadmitte.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hot tubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkon/TerasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ResepsionisAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kolam renangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Ruangan FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Ruangan Fitness


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06