atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kafe Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Resepsionis
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar Tidur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar Tidur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar Mandi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar Tidur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar Tidur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar Suite
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 124

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 91 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,9
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,4
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (91)
Pilih berdasarkan:
William S. Pasangan Australia, 07 Oktober 2014
Fabulous modern apartment in the old East Berlin

Modern and very spacious apartment; utilities-kitchen and laundry. Didn't have to eat out and could catch up on washing;comfort
8,7
It was a fabulous stay. Very friendly staff and an amazing spacious room. Great to come home to. They could have more information about tours and this could have been very helpful we missed some great tours because of lack of info. Next hotel had great information.
Kathryn L. Pasangan Australia, 30 September 2014
Spacious and modern

Size of the room, modern facilities, quiet location
9,3
The size and fit out of the room was a really pleasant surprise given the cost. I would recommend a room facing in towards the courtyard as this was very quiet. Initially we were worried by the location as there doesn't appear to be much close by but just a 5-10 minute walk away are shops and restaurants.
Moe S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Japan, 15 September 2014
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. Wisatawan berkelompok Ireland, 15 September 2014
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9,3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Francis L. Pasangan New Zealand, 13 September 2014
Great place

Great accommodation, great staff & great service
9,7
Great
Yuko S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 03 Agustus 2014
We will come back again.

very practical for family with child(ren). Great to have a kitchennet and Washer and dryer in the room. Compact.
8
Because we requested for the quiet room, we got the room with facing court yard. People who stayed with Balcony complained because of the construction site right in front of them. I think a quite far on foot to get to Checkpoint Charlie. So I will not call this place " Chekpoint Charlie" I guess it is more of marketing perspective. It is very convenient for us ( family with small child). We fixed our breakfast by ourselves in our room. We liked our room and price was great. We will like to come back again.
Rhonda H. Pasangan Australia, 26 Juni 2014
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Poland, 22 Juni 2014
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7,7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.
Yu H. Pasangan China, 21 Juni 2014
The room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Near Metro Station
6,7
Generally, the stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the service of the staff can be further improved.
Teresa R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 01 Juni 2014
Very nice hotel for families with children

The size of the room (actually two room), attentive staff, centrally placed in Mitte
9,7
We travelled with our two girls, aged five and two, and really loved it. The room we got consisted of two rooms, with all facilities to cook, eat or do laundry. We had forgotten toothpaste and ended up needing washing powder and it was no problem getting it in the reception. Or youngest daughter fell ill, and in two seconda a doctor turned up and helped us. Fantastic service! Our only "complaint" would be the temperature in the pools, but kids love swimming no matter what, so we went swimming every night anyway.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - KafeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ResepsionisAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar MandiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kamar SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Ruangan FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Ruang RapatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Ruang RapatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07