Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Taman Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tempat Masuk Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kamar Tidur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Balkon/Teras Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kamar Tidur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kamar Tidur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kolam renang
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 145

Cek Tarif & Persediaan

Kami ingin Anda membayar kamar hotel dengan tarif terendah yang bisa Anda dapatkan. Jika Anda telah memesan kamar hotel melalui Agoda, lalu menunjukkan pada kami bahwa Anda bisa memesan kamar yang sama, untuk tanggal yang sama dengan tarif yang lebih rendah, dan ini dapat dilihat dan dipesan di situs jaringan lainnya, kami akan menyamakan atau memberikan tarif yang lebih rendah. Klik tautan ini untuk keterangan lebih lanjut.
Tanggal check-in: Jumlah malam: Tanggal check-out

Tanggal check-out:

Kalender

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 186 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,9
Lokasi
9,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,1
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (186)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Joerg R. Pasangan Switzerland, 09 Mei 2015
Feel at home at the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin

The location / the great standard of room / friendliness of staff
9,7
Absolutely pleasant! The room was very comfortable, clean and nice. The location near Hacksche Market fantastic. Nothing to complain but to recommend to everyone. Thank you
Shirley J. Pasangan Australia, 29 April 2015
good location and all the comforts of home

kitchen, balcony, large room
8,7
we wanted to relax towards the end of our trip by train through Germany, and the Adina was perfect for that. It was like having our own apartment in Berlin. Can't comment on the restaurant or breakfast as, with a supermarket and the many restaurants and cafes at Hackescher Markt nearby, we never used it.
Cherry H. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 24 April 2015
great location, lovely room, very helpful staff

room facilities, location, staff
9,3
wonderful
Mary T. Pasangan Singapore, 13 April 2015
Good location

Great location, nice room
7
Like the location & the kitchen facility. Would return for these reason. But will look around for similar standard for the following reason: Disappointed in the staff performance. One particular lady with long hair, provides very poor service. Told her I've lost a jacket while hanging in the balcony & requested to get a simple letter on the lost. She responded with an unhelpful manner by saying: "there's nothing I can do" and ignore my request. In the end, she reluctantly got a manager to attend to my request after I insisted. For a 4 star hotel, this service standard is way below it should be expected. I would suggest to improve customer satisfaction, you should have a standardised training to make sure all staff have the competency to make guest feel safe & able to attend to our request when we're in need of help. Given our experiences for both me & my spouse, we don't feel this way from your counter staff, which is a shame.
Mary T. Pasangan Singapore, 13 April 2015
Good location hotel

Good location, comfortable, good kitchen facility
7
Good location, poor staff performance, good kitchen facility
Christopher E. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 April 2015
Very good value

Very good location, excellent value and great cocktails!
8,3
Staff were very helpful and the standard of the apartment was excellent.
Andy S. Pasangan Taiwan, 04 April 2015
quiet, no fuss hotel at central Berlin

location, location, location!
9,7
A simple, nice, quiet (I am really impressed with the quietness of this hotel, even though it was very busy) hotel with super location!
Amy N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Maret 2015
Lovely hotel but far too hot

Location, Standard, Friendlieness
9
Our stay at the hotel was lovely. We had a studio too which was roomy, modern and clean. The staff were lovely and friendly and the breakfast was delicious. The whole place is modern and clean and easy to get around. The restaurant is also part of Berlin Wlecomecard and subject to discount if you for dinner. We went to a different restaurant for dinner, however the breakfast was excellent so I am confident the dinner would be too. However, the temperature of the hotel was far too hot. Both in the lobby as well as in the rooms. In the room we had, the thermostat had a minimum temperature of 18 degrees. We were staying in March when the outside temperature was 11. I wouldn't normally complain, I would simply open the window, but whilst the location of the hotel is fantastic for everything, it is by the railway, with our room outward facing to the road. Unfortunately this meant it was very noisy when open, which resulted in little sleep both nights. All other aspects of the stay were excellent however.
Rachel A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Maret 2015
Would stay here again

spacious apartments, very helpful staff, excellent location
9,7
We arrived and were offered a free upgrade to a larger room, which was lovely and well fitted out. The staff were very helpful throughout our stay and the happy hour cocktails in the bar are well worth staying in for.
Trudi B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Februari 2015
Perfect all round

Accomodation Location Food
10
We were really pleased with the quality of the Accomodation it was chic, comfortable and a real home from home- faultless in fact. We tried the food in the Alto bar as we had a late afternoon flight and didn't want to go far and we were really glad we did , not only were the cocktails delicious and well priced but the food was great some of the best we had in Berlin- it was a winning combination as far as we were concerned. We just wish there were more Adina Apartment hotels in other cities we could use.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - TamanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tempat MasukAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Ruangan FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Ruangan FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Balkon/TerasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kolam renangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kolam renangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kolam renangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - ResepsionisAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kamar Mandi


AM-AGWEB-4E10