Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Taman Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tempat Masuk Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kamar Tidur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Balkon/Teras Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kamar Tidur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kamar Tidur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kolam renang
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 145

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 191 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,9
Lokasi
9,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (191)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Sayuri T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 24 Juni 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
7,7
Had a lovely time there, and staff are friendly. Didn't have any dining experience there, so cannot comment on that. Location is superb.
Sarah H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 18 Juni 2015
Fabulous find

Location, size of room, balcony with view of Fernsehturm
9,7
I used to live in Berlin and worked in the tourism industry, and this is the best hotel I have come across. The location can't be beaten, staff are very friendly and accommodating (I got a free upgrade and late checkout) and the rooms are spacious and well equipped. The balcony had fabulous views of the Fernsehturm and was a lovely bonus. I will definitely be back.
Bhupendra M. Pasangan Australia, 10 Juni 2015
Pretty good

location; bed; most of the staff
8
Joerg R. Pasangan Switzerland, 09 Mei 2015
Feel at home at the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin

The location / the great standard of room / friendliness of staff
9,7
Absolutely pleasant! The room was very comfortable, clean and nice. The location near Hacksche Market fantastic. Nothing to complain but to recommend to everyone. Thank you
Shirley J. Pasangan Australia, 29 April 2015
good location and all the comforts of home

kitchen, balcony, large room
8,7
we wanted to relax towards the end of our trip by train through Germany, and the Adina was perfect for that. It was like having our own apartment in Berlin. Can't comment on the restaurant or breakfast as, with a supermarket and the many restaurants and cafes at Hackescher Markt nearby, we never used it.
Cherry H. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 24 April 2015
great location, lovely room, very helpful staff

room facilities, location, staff
9,3
wonderful
Mary T. Pasangan Singapore, 13 April 2015
Good location

Great location, nice room
7
Like the location & the kitchen facility. Would return for these reason. But will look around for similar standard for the following reason: Disappointed in the staff performance. One particular lady with long hair, provides very poor service. Told her I've lost a jacket while hanging in the balcony & requested to get a simple letter on the lost. She responded with an unhelpful manner by saying: "there's nothing I can do" and ignore my request. In the end, she reluctantly got a manager to attend to my request after I insisted. For a 4 star hotel, this service standard is way below it should be expected. I would suggest to improve customer satisfaction, you should have a standardised training to make sure all staff have the competency to make guest feel safe & able to attend to our request when we're in need of help. Given our experiences for both me & my spouse, we don't feel this way from your counter staff, which is a shame.
Mary T. Pasangan Singapore, 13 April 2015
Good location hotel

Good location, comfortable, good kitchen facility
7
Good location, poor staff performance, good kitchen facility
Christopher E. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 April 2015
Very good value

Very good location, excellent value and great cocktails!
8,3
Staff were very helpful and the standard of the apartment was excellent.
Andy S. Pasangan Taiwan, 04 April 2015
quiet, no fuss hotel at central Berlin

location, location, location!
9,7
A simple, nice, quiet (I am really impressed with the quietness of this hotel, even though it was very busy) hotel with super location!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - TamanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tempat MasukAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Ruangan FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Ruangan FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Balkon/TerasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kolam renangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kolam renangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kolam renangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - ResepsionisAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B01