atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kamar Mandi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Taman Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kolam renang Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kolam renang
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tempat Masuk Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Ruangan Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Hotel
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 145

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 152 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,9
Lokasi
9,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,1
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (152)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jagjit B. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 27 Oktober 2014
Good hotel in a good location and great value for

Rooms, bar, hotel style
9,3
Very good
Heidi L. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Oktober 2014
Berlin

Location
9,3
Comfortable and clean
Vincent P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 Oktober 2014
Location, big room

Location, big room, good service
8,3
We have been upgraded to the biggest room in the hotel with two rooms. THe location was good which is next to the station.
Vincent P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 Oktober 2014
A hotel to recommand

Great Location, Clean, big room
8
The room was clean. The hotel was just few minutes from the station. No in-room wifi. Overall value for the money.
Feroza A. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Oktober 2014
Fantastic location in Berlin!

LOCATION, SPACIOUS STUDIO, CLEAN & COMFORTABLE.
9
We were very happy with the ease of getting around Berlin from the Hackescher Markt S-bahn station, around the corner from Adina, and only 2 stops from the Berlin Hauptbahnof (main station). The hotel is walking distance from Museum Island, Alexanderplatz, Reichstag and Brandenburg Gate. Our 8th floor studio was clean, modern and well-equipped, with a view of the TV tower and no street noise. Note that breakfast is NOT included in all room rates, and that internet is only free in the lobby area, and for 30 minutes daily in your room, a slight inconvenience if one has to work longer. Staff was friendly and helpful, but not really able to tell us where to go for good vegetarian food, which we found easily on Rosenthaler, north of the S-bahn station. Highly recommend this hotel for tourists because of its location and good quality.
Jonas B. Pasangan Iceland, 08 Oktober 2014
Perfect Location

Location, Standard, Value for Money
9
Perfect....
Phyllis S. Pasangan Canada, 04 Oktober 2014
Pampered

Elegance, location, comfort
10
We were greeted with helpful staff and pleased when our key opened the door to a room that was spacious for European accommodations. The double bed was firm and linens crisp. A small two burner stove in an efficient kitchen station made it possible to fill in what we needed to eat when we were in. On the lower level was an exercise room and spa with sauna and two small jacuzzis. We were delighted. Our quiet room overlooked a courtyard, and that side of the room was all windows making it possible to brighten the room without electricity and add some fresh air. The slate-tiled bathroom was freshened daily, and we had the option of using a heater towel bar so that our towel bars stayed fresh. This Adina Apartment Hotel was located just off of Hackeshers Markt where UBahn, SBahn and DBahn arrived and left frequently. It was difficult to go much farther than Hackerschers Markt because there were so many excellent outdoor patio restaurants serving not only German food but also BarBQ, Tapas and Italian. The hotel offered a buffet spread breakfast that was more than generous, and eggs could be ordered to go with endless coffee served at the table. Ordering breakfast the day before brought the price down by about a third. Internet was available on the ground floor and in the bar only, a small little ticket with a lot of numbers to punch in every hour. The bar was easy, a little dark and sometimes the soft disco music interfered with my thought, but no pressure to order more to drink. This system created an odd hotel lobby, more like a zombie lobby, but by accident, on the third night I noticed that if I lit up my laptop in the bar or lobby it would work in my first floor room. BINGO. Likely, I’ll be back to Berlin again and if the price is right, I’d stay here again.
Ahmad R. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Oktober 2014
comfy stay in berlin

roomy, clean and value for money
8
Will stay at adina on next trip
Philip A. Pasangan United States of America, 18 September 2014
great location and very nice room

location, comfortable bed, great view of the Berlin Tower
8,3
Camilla M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 September 2014
Great option - fantastic locationa and lovely room

Location, rooms, decor
9
Great location near Alexanderplatz and Museum Island and nice, modern rooms (as expected for the price). Two small downsides: Breakfast at €19 per person was very expensive and so we did not try it. You only get 30 mins of free wifi in the rooms, after that you have to use it (for free) in the lobby and bar area.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kamar MandiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - TamanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kolam renangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kolam renangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tempat MasukAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Ruangan FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A02