atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10115 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Resepsionis Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobi
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Ruang Rapat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Ruang Rapat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kolam renang Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 139

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 208 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (208)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Anthony P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 September 2014
Adina wonderful

Service, Design, Comfort
9,3
We had an amaing stay. It was perfect for the Berlin marathon as it was 1.5 km away from the start and finish line. While we were away, our children could easily go to the nearby museums and playground. The grocery was accessible fr our needs in our 1bdroom apt with amenities good for cooing and laundry as well Constance is an amazing receptionist who was very helpful to us about our needs. For the price we paid though I would have expected free wifi and breakfast . Everything else was amazing. :)
Matthew O. Pasangan Australia, 28 September 2014
Good stay nice apartments

Laundry self service in rooms comfy bed. Lots of space
7,7
Good stay . Big rooms and great apartments. Location just ok but is short walk to places and central train near by Laundry self service in rooms comfy bed. Lots of space
Anthony K. Pasangan Australia, 19 September 2014
Great City

Good Room, Well appointed, Good Restaurant
8
Adina suited our requirements for our stay in Berlin
Leonard C. Pasangan Australia, 18 September 2014
Adina Hauptbahnhof Berlin

The room was spacious. The staff were great and the hotel overall was great.
9
Our stay was very good with the only problem being the internet wifi connection, which was paid for and very ordinary having to repeatedly sign in .
Dale M. Pasangan United States of America, 09 September 2014
Only place to stay in Berlin

Staff, accommodations, staff
10
Can't say enough about the staff.... From the front desk to the dining....helpful, friendly always there with helping hand
Carol S. Pasangan Australia, 07 September 2014
3 nights in Berlin

staff performance, cleanliness, kitchen facilities
9,3
Kell M. Pasangan Denmark, 01 September 2014
Excellent apartment in center of town

Center of town - clean - modern
9,3
We enjoyed staying in the apartment close to center of town with plenty of transport possibilities within walking distance including super makret and baker
Fahad A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 01 September 2014
the furnture very dirty not clean also the carpit

wash cloths dry clean
5,3
The room furnture very dirty and alot of point dirty and smil bad i hope you cheange it and keep bot the barkeah wood no carpit cocth the dirty
Clyntn B. Pasangan Australia, 12 Agustus 2014
Nice & close to train station

Close to train station, staff very helpful & large room
9
Train station for local transport or transfer to airport etc very close 5 - 10 minute walk also the hop on hop off bus tours stop near the station. Hotel staff very helpful. The room we stayed in was nice had coffee machine, microwave, stove, toaster etc which made it good for purchasing a few essentials, we were able to have a quick breakfast I before we started our day (there is a food supermarket at the train station).
Mike W. Pasangan New Zealand, 08 Agustus 2014
Great place to stay

Location, size of the room and the smartness & cleanliness of both the apartment and the hotel
10
Absolutely perfect from the minute we walked in until we left. Couldn't fault it in any way and we were very impressed with every part of it and loved staying there and wished we could have stayed longer.Would recommend both the hotel and the Adina Chain to anyone.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ResepsionisAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Ruang RapatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Ruang RapatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kolam renangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Ruangan FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Klub Anak-anakAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Klub Anak-anakAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kolam renangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A02