Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10115

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 297 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,1
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (297)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Agusalim M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 27 Desember 2015
untuk wisatawan keluarga menyenangkan

lokasi harga kebersihan
6,3
via agoda.com
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer G. Pasangan Australia, 22 Desember 2015
Everything you need fir a great trip

Service- the reception staff are friendly and helpful. Great facilities in the rooms. Comfortable foyer to relax in.
9,3
I really enjoyed our one night stay . The only thing that u would change is to have free wi-fi in the rooms .
Laporkan ulasan ini
John C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Desember 2015
Berlin

Facilities Staff Value
9
Superb nice hotel with great facilities
Laporkan ulasan ini
See M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 15 November 2015
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station

spacious, washer and dryer
6,7
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy
Laporkan ulasan ini
John C. Pasangan Ireland, 30 Oktober 2015
great hotel

great hotel
8
Great hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexander T. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 30 Oktober 2015
Fire alarm

Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
9
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hin H. Wisatawan berkelompok Germany, 18 Oktober 2015
Group in Berlin

location, space and staff support
9
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
Laporkan ulasan ini
Poh H. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 17 Oktober 2015
Amazing staff, awesome place!

The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
9,3
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 14 Oktober 2015
Nice hotel and staff

Room, staff
7,3
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Diana S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 07 Oktober 2015
Great Short Stay

Clean, spacious, excellent service
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Ruang RapatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kolam renangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Ruangan FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Klub Anak-anakAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Klub Anak-anakAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kolam renangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ResepsionisAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Ruang RapatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ResepsionisAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02