atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10115 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Resepsionis Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobi
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Ruang Rapat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Ruang Rapat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kolam renang Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 139

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 222 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (222)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Louisa K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Desember 2014
Lovely stay :)

Excellent location, beautiful apartment, friendly, helpful staff
10
The apartment was lovely & spacious & very cleanly. The staff were very friendly & helpful & couldn't do enough for us on our stay! The pool was a lovely area although we never actually went for a swim as we felt the water was a little chilly! There was also a decent sized gym which looked very good to use however we never had the time to use it! The apartments are in a fantastic location... A 5 minute walk to the train station, bus stops just outside & a 10/15 minute walk to the Houses of Parliament and Brandenburg Gate. All in all we had a fantastic time & would definitely return to the adina apartments! :)
Andrew C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 30 November 2014
Very pleasantly surprised

Service, Environment & Smiling Staff
9
So often, you see the nice photography on a hotel site and you arrive wondering whether you should phone the Office of Trades Descriptions... Not so with the Adina Aparthotel. From beginning to end, it was excellent. From the greeting at reception to the size and quality of the rooms to the stamp of quality that ran through the whole stay, I was impressed - as was my 12 year son - which doesn't happen very often! Located about a 5-10 minute walk from the main DB station, you can get anywhere you want - 50 mins to Wolfsburg (to watch Everton) and 20 mins to the Olympic Stadium (to watch Bayern Munich) - and a couple of tube stops to Alexanderplatz etc. I would definitely go to any of the Adina apartments on the basis of our stay at Hauptbahnof.
Chern C. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 16 Oktober 2014
Exceptional

Room , Hotel staff , Location
9,3
Room : Well designed, fully equipped , comfortably functional and in good order Location: Near Main train station, and walking distance to most attraction Hotel Staff : Mr. Axel ( front desk) -extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Shirley S. Pasangan Australia, 14 Oktober 2014
spacious room

spacious room, clean, good location, great staff.
10
There was plenty of room with washing facilities - very handy. Close to main train station and bus stops very near.
Wu S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 05 Oktober 2014
nice

location, clean, big rooms
9,3
Wang N. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 01 Oktober 2014
nice apartment type of hotel

kitchen and cooking facilities; huge room; good service
8,7
nice kitchen to cook breakfast at, with dish washing machine for cleaning. not good is no free wifi connection in the room.
Yuvensianti T. Pasangan Singapore, 30 September 2014
Good stay in Berlin

cleanliness, service, location
7,7
The room has all the amenities for a short stay. I was expecting a bit more for the studio room, but it's basically similar to the normal double room with a small kitchen (only oven/microwave, no stove) in the corner. The economy studio room is nothing like the pictures, most likely the pictures displayed are just general pics from the more expensive room types. Nevertheless, it's still a plus point to have a small kitchen in the room. Location is about 8 mins walk to the main train station, and about 15-20 mins walking to the market and berlin downtown.
Anthony P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 September 2014
Adina wonderful

Service, Design, Comfort
9,3
We had an amaing stay. It was perfect for the Berlin marathon as it was 1.5 km away from the start and finish line. While we were away, our children could easily go to the nearby museums and playground. The grocery was accessible fr our needs in our 1bdroom apt with amenities good for cooing and laundry as well Constance is an amazing receptionist who was very helpful to us about our needs. For the price we paid though I would have expected free wifi and breakfast . Everything else was amazing. :)
Ying C. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 29 September 2014
good hotel

staff, room and service
9,3
Matthew O. Pasangan Australia, 28 September 2014
Good stay nice apartments

Laundry self service in rooms comfy bed. Lots of space
7,7
Good stay . Big rooms and great apartments. Location just ok but is short walk to places and central train near by Laundry self service in rooms comfy bed. Lots of space

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - ResepsionisAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Ruang RapatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Ruang RapatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kolam renangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Ruangan FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Klub Anak-anakAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Klub Anak-anakAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Interior HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kolam renangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar TidurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A02