Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge

Kleine Zalze , Strand Rd (R44), Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Afrika Selatan (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Tampilan Luar Hotel AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Pemandangan AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior Hotel AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Restoran AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Restoran AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Tampilan Luar Hotel AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Sekeliling AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Tampilan Luar Hotel AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior Hotel AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Sekeliling AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior Hotel AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior Hotel
AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Tampilan Luar Hotel AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Fasilitas AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Pemandangan AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior Hotel AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior Hotel AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior Hotel AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior Hotel AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Tampilan Luar Hotel AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Stellenbosch Jumlah kamar: 47

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 12 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (12)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Brian S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Oktober 2015
Excellent service

Terroir restaurant, great golf course and wine tasting.
9,3
Our second stay at Kleine Zalze and we'll return again, highly recommend. Great location, with fantastic golf course, outstanding Terroir restaurant and wine tasting all on site. We had a very nice room, with a complimentary bottle of the estate wine, and a balcony giving a view over the estate. The staff were friendly and very helpful, particularly grateful to Dane for his help in booking at tee time at Pearl Valley. Excellent golf course, with interesting layout with water in play on a number of holes, but very playable, great views and beautiful Weaver birds amongst the bird life to be seen. Very good wine complimentary tasting included as part of the rate, and close to the wine estates of Stellenbosch what's not to like about Kleine Zalze.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laurian P. Pasangan South Africa, 17 Mei 2015
Great stay !

Wine tasting , underfloor heating in the bathroom and complimentary bottle of wine
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Linda L. Wisatawan Tunggal South Africa, 30 Maret 2015
good choice

location. access to your room
7,7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Meryem C. Wisatawan berkelompok Morocco, 07 Januari 2015
Good stay and bad food!

Vineyards, Pool & Breakfast
7,3
The hotel is nice and relaxing. When we first arrived we were given the wrong key and ended up opening the room of a lady who was obviously was in total shock. Once we got to our room we discovered that we were offered a nice bottle of wine from their own vineyard aswell as a free wine tasting. Nice gesture... We then went for a late lunch and only sandwiches were available. I was not impressed with the quality... We were given great recommendations about places to eat and do wine tastings. Breakfast was very good but dinner was a disaster... The wine tasting was really nice and the staff was very professional.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen S. Pasangan Australia, 15 Maret 2014
Good choice for us........

Quiteness, Spacious apartment, Superb Dining
8
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend staying here if you have your own vehicle or hire vehicle to access surrounding attractions including wineries. Don't stay here if you are elderly, disabled or have heavy baggage as there are about 20 steps down to apartment.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Debbie J. Pasangan South Africa, 28 Agustus 2011
nice rooms

View from room
6,3
Nice hotel but wouldn't stay again, not enough hot water, hairdryer broken and breakfast was chaos and food not up to standard for a 4 star hotel. For the price you are paying there are better hotels in the area.
Tip Restauran: The Terrior Restaurant is fantastic would absolutely recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin M. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 22 Maret 2011
Country retreat

Great restaurant, nice golf course all surrounded by vineyards.
8
staff were helpful with all enquiries. breakfast was excellent with wide range of choices. the on-site restaurant was very good and the ambience on the patio is fabulous.
Tip Restauran: Make sure to book ahead of time at the restaurant as it can be busy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zhang Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 26 Maret 2012
坐落在葡萄园中的迷人酒店

一望无际的葡萄园
10
酒店规模很大 规模更大的是酒店坐落其中的葡萄园 傍晚日落前 我们在葡萄园中漫步 竟然惊喜地发现了几颗未被摘下的葡萄 另外我们还在酒店的房间发现了地暖 想来这里的冬天应该会很冷 餐厅的三明治一份有四块 味道很好 每人一份 却谁都吃不完
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: 葡萄酒窖参观品酒不容错过
Laporkan ulasan ini
Barbro R. Pasangan Sweden, 17 Februari 2015
Svenskar på Hop on hop offtur

Utmärkt svit för fyra vuxna, vackra omgivningar, bra service i receptionen
8,3
Vi blev besvikna på servicen i lodgens restaurang, blev nonchalerade en kväll, erbjöds inte ens dessert så vi åt ingen. Dessutom var det trots varmt väder så kallt i poolen att man inte kunde simma.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michel B. Pasangan Switzerland, 23 Oktober 2014
Wunderschöne Anlage mitten im Weingebiet

Lage, schöne Zimmer, guter Wein!
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge StellenboschAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Tampilan Luar HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - PemandanganAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RestoranAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RestoranAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Tampilan Luar HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - SekelilingAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Tampilan Luar HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - SekelilingAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Tampilan Luar HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - FasilitasAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - PemandanganAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Tampilan Luar HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A05