Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Pantai Airlie, Kepulauan Whitsunday, Australia 4802

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 101 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (101)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Hueiping G. Pasangan Taiwan, 15 Januari 2016
Awesome

Nice staff n great location n great view n very clean
9,7
Awesome
Laporkan ulasan ini
La Y. Pasangan China, 31 Desember 2015
Excellent location but over-priced

centro location; clean; friendly staffs
7
Airlie beach has excellent location at the center of the town and easily access to most restaurants and bars. We stayed during Christmas time and the rate is too high (USD $467/2 nights). The room is clean but is not too functional. The pool within the hotel is too small and does not have a spa. There are more cost-efficient hotels in town.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachael S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 19 Desember 2015
Overrated old tired hotel

Location
5,3
Staff incredibly rude upon checkib and checkout and any request Our so called executive ocean view room was a dirty stained old hotel room so I'd hate to see what a standard room looks like. Very deceiving hotel .. Not recommended for holidays or family
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jessica S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 26 November 2015
Amazing

Service, cleanliness, view
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Weasl M. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 17 Oktober 2015
Awesome location right in the heart of Airlie

Location. Comfort. Service
9
Very pleasant and relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nino N. Pasangan Australia, 05 September 2015
Relaxing break

Pool, location and free parking
7,7
Room was a generous size with 2x queen size beds....awesome!! Airlie Beach is a great spot for a winter break.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Monica K. Pasangan Australia, 15 Agustus 2015
Can't go wrong

Location, staff, value
8,3
Absolutely amazing! - definitely would stay again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gail S. Pasangan Australia, 02 Juli 2015
airlie beach stay

location,cleanliness,staff performance
8,7
The staff were very efficient when we arrived. The accommodation was clean and roomy with a great view of the ocean and surrounding islands,the harbour and the street activity. The location had easy access to the esplanade and main shopping precinct and restrurants we didn't have to take our car out for the 3 days we were there. We were able to walk to Cannonvale along the waterfront past Abel Marina with beautiful views along the way. Have stayed at this hotel many years ago would stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vicki H. Pasangan Australia, 28 Juni 2015
fantastic place

central location, room servicing, restaurants
9,7
we really enjoyed our stay here,friendly staff,room servicing attention to detail was fantastic,hotel has nearly everything on site, overall a great stay and will definitely be praising the hotel via word of mouth.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ji S. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 27 Juni 2015
Great

Location service and view
9
JUNE
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Airlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar MandiAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - PemandanganAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar HotelAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar HotelAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - RestoranAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Pub/LoungeAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar HotelAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kolam renangAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - SekelilingAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - SekelilingAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - SekelilingAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - SekelilingAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - PemandanganAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - PantaiAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - SekelilingAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - SekelilingAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - SekelilingAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - SekelilingAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - SekelilingAirlie Beach Hotel Kepulauan Whitsunday - Sekeliling


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03