Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, Pantai Airlie, Kepulauan Whitsunday, Australia 4802 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Interior Hotel Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Interior Hotel Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Pemandangan Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Mandi Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Pemandangan Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Pemandangan Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur
Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Mandi Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Balkon/Teras Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Pemandangan Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Mandi Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pantai Airlie Jumlah kamar: 4

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,7

dari 20 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
9,8
Lokasi
9,9
Tingkat pelayanan
10,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
10,0
Makanan
8,9
Semua ulasan (20)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Monica D. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 07 Desember 2015
Excellent location & value

Location, value, staff
9,3
The staff were very friendly and assisted in every way that they could. Our room included a bottle of sparkling, chocolates and provisions for breakfast. There was a private spa and separate bathroom. The bed was comfortable and the room fixtures were beautiful. The location was superb - 5 min walking distance to absolutely everything.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ailsa E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 17 Juli 2015
Great stay

Location, views, staff
9,3
Stay was wonderful, would love to go back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rose W. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 26 Maret 2015
Fab Accom

Customer service and welcome was exceptional
10
My colleague and I stayed in a two bed on an overnight business trip. Beds very comfortable, rooms very clean, self catering breakfast is generous for a continental. And free wifi that actually worked! Towels were thick, soft and fluffy. View was lovely. It was quiet and a short stroll to the centre of team. The only comment was it was probably too highly perfumed. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Airlie. Highly recommended if you like personal service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amanda V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 18 Desember 2014
Best accomodation I've ever stayed in

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Amazing spot!!! Very good value for the price. Amazing location with an excellent views. The staff were so friendly and accomodating! Very very clean and well looked after. We'll definitely be back!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yannic M. Pasangan Germany, 23 Oktober 2014
Beautiful B&B

Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
10
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert G. Pasangan Australia, 28 Agustus 2014
superb

The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
9,7
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jenny C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 29 Juli 2014
My stay in paradise

Location, friendliness, helpfulness
10
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chingchun L. Pasangan Taiwan, 17 Juli 2014
Beautiful view and great service.

Big spaOcean viewGood service
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 24 Desember 2013
Wonderful time, great owners!

Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
9
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chris B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Mei 2013
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable

Customer service, clean & location.
10
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan WhitsundayAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Interior HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Interior HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Tampilan Luar HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - PemandanganAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar MandiAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - PemandanganAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - PemandanganAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar MandiAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Balkon/TerasAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - PemandanganAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar MandiAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Kepulauan Whitsunday - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03