atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pemandangan
Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pemandangan Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pemandangan Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pemandangan Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pantai Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pantai Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pemandangan Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkon/Teras Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Sekeliling Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pantai Airlie Jumlah kamar: 4
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,7

dari 15 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,7
Lokasi
9,9
Tingkat pelayanan
10,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
10,0
Makanan
8,9
Semua ulasan (15)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Yannic M. Pasangan Germany, 23 Oktober 2014
Beautiful B&B

Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
10
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
Robert G. Pasangan Australia, 28 Agustus 2014
superb

The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
9,7
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Jenny C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 29 Juli 2014
My stay in paradise

Location, friendliness, helpfulness
10
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Chingchun L. Pasangan Taiwan, 17 Juli 2014
Beautiful view and great service.

Big spaOcean viewGood service
9,7
Christopher B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 24 Desember 2013
Wonderful time, great owners!

Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
9
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Chris B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Mei 2013
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable

Customer service, clean & location.
10
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Andrea L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 06 Oktober 2012
Amazing accomodation with amazing service

Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
10
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.
Haidee G. Pasangan Australia, 15 Juli 2012
Super comfy B&B with wonderful service

Comfy bed, spa, sparkling wine on arrival, breakfast in room, excellent service
9,3
After a day out on the reef, walking into our room was a great feeling. The owners are extremely friendly and welcoming. There is a real feeling of homeliness that is missing when staying at hotels and resorts. The room was beautifully decorated and the bed was so comfy we didn't want to get out of it. The spa in the room with free spa pack and the champas on arrival add to the luxury. Eggs, milk, bread, juice, jams, chocs, coffee, tea etc. are all provided in the price which makes it nice an easy to have a quick brekky before the days activities. It doesn't matter that there isn't a pool because it is in such close proximity to lagoon (as well as shops, restaurants etc). Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Deborah R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 02 Juli 2012
Perfect start to the Whitsundays

Super comfortable, beautiful view, wonderfully friendly host, ideal location
10
This was a perfect first night's stay for our adventure in the Whitsundays. From the fabulously friendly welcome, the lovely and well appointed accommodation, the stunning location and comfy beds it was a great stay.
David L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Juni 2012
Probably the best accommodation I have stayed in!

Great location, personal service,very clean, great owners
10
This was a great place, from the central location, the views across the bay, the accommodation, the spa and the personal touches that have been added to just make a memorable stay. My only issue was that I was only booked in for one night!
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Ensure you do boat trip!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast WhitsundaysAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PemandanganAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PemandanganAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PemandanganAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PemandanganAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PantaiAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PantaiAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PemandanganAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkon/TerasAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - SekelilingAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Interior HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - SekelilingAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Kamar TidurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Interior HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05