Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Bandara Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Mandi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Mandi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Sekeliling Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restoran Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restoran Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Lobi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Resepsionis
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Bandara Phuket Jumlah kamar: 30

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 202 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (202)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Tommy L. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 April 2012
lokasi dekat dengan airport

lokasinya yg dekat airport
7,3
sangat dekat dengan airport, hanya berjalan kaki saja ke airport
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 30 Januari 2016
very very pleasent,

friendly clean and ideal position
9,7
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pui K. Pasangan Thailand, 21 Januari 2016
Nice shelter for late flight

Location near the airport, free shuttle taxi to the airport, big room
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 09 Januari 2016
very good

spotless, clean
9,7
In one word, will come again, every time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ron R. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 07 Januari 2016
Good for a night

Food, staff, free airport pickup
8,3
Good for a 1 day/night layover. Note that this is place is close to the airport so expect some noise from the airport. There's a few shops within 2 minute walking distance. Coffee/tea/ water and kettle provided. Pillows were a but hard. Breakfast included was tasty and staff friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Graeme A. Pasangan Australia, 02 Januari 2016
Service

Ease of check in. Check out. Professional staff. Free shuttle service
8,3
Over and above what I was expecting
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronice S. Pasangan Australia, 26 Desember 2015
Great value for money

Close to airport, breakfast included, pickup from airport.
9,3
We thought it was great value for money considering we got into the airport at 9pm and just wanted somewhere quick to stay. We emailed the hotel and they were waiting at the airport with our name written on a sign, we found this really comforting seeing as it was our first time in Thailand. The rooms are air conditioned and come with bottled water and instant coffee. Would stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 20 Desember 2015
Comfortable

Convenient comfortable and clean
7,7
Good clean and close to the airport
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ka H. Pasangan China, 07 Desember 2015
good

close to airport
7,7
Cheap price and close airport
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ho C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 Desember 2015
Location desirable

Location, room, service
6,3
Good location but I think it's a bit expensive since there is only an empty room and suitable for those passerby who head to other destination.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar MandiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar MandiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - SekelilingAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ResepsionisAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07