Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Bandara Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 232 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (232)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Tommy L. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 April 2012
lokasi dekat dengan airport

lokasinya yg dekat airport
7,3
sangat dekat dengan airport, hanya berjalan kaki saja ke airport
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yu S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 April 2016
凌晨check in
5
Sevice is good, location is good for midnight arrive to Phuket travelers
Laporkan ulasan ini
See N. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 01 April 2016
great location
6
high C/P for a temporary stay for midnight flight
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yee L. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 23 Maret 2016
Good services!
4,7
Good services and the staffs were helpful!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marlene W. Pasangan Germany, 18 Maret 2016
Good for one night
6
We stayed for only one night, because next day was our flight home. As it's right next to the airport, it was very loud at night, but a very short way to the plane.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tsz M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 Maret 2016
Good
6
Good service & very tidy. It is very inconvenience to go airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cho K. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 04 Maret 2016
Suitable for night arrival
4
I arrive at Phuket airport at 2:00am and rest for few hours which is super convenience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Minh P. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 03 Maret 2016
Close to airport and clean!
5,3
The staff are quite friendly and the hotel is close to the airport. I was able to walk there with ease after my flight, even though they had a free shuttle. The room was clean and spacious. Recommending this place for sure!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adam H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 25 Februari 2016
Wonderful overnight stay
6,3
My stay at "The Mansion" exceeded my expectations. The hotel is a minute from the airport, yet my room (one of over 60) was quiet and extremely comfortable. The staff members were all friendly and helpful and picked me up and dropped me off at the airport in a comfortable air conditioned taxi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark T. Pasangan Australia, 21 Februari 2016
Very handy location to air port
6
Pick up from air port great service
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar MandiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar MandiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - SekelilingAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ResepsionisAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A05