Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Bandara Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Mandi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Mandi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Sekeliling Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restoran Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restoran Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Lobi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Resepsionis
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Bandara Phuket Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 137 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (137)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Tommy L. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 April 2012
lokasi dekat dengan airport

lokasinya yg dekat airport
7,3
sangat dekat dengan airport, hanya berjalan kaki saja ke airport
Yucheng M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 16 April 2015
Convenient

Good for late flght,5 minutes walk from airport.
7
General hotel
Corilou N. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 14 Maret 2015
Best hotel near the airport!

Location, breakfast and internet connection
8,3
It was good.
Tao Y. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 09 Maret 2015
nothing special

only for airport late or early flights
6
nothing special.
Kapo L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 24 Februari 2015
Merchandiser

Location n price
7,3
Jeremy M. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 16 Februari 2015
Close and convenient, walk from the airport

Close to airport, clean, they have a bed.
8
Just walk from the aiport. Go out onto the road in front and take a left. Walk about 10 minutes and the hotel is on your right. Taking a taxi is a ripoff.
Ang Z. Pasangan China, 12 Februari 2015
a nice place to stay
9,7
comfortable
Hoi Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 Januari 2015
10 mins walk from the airport

good location, tidy room, fair breakfest
4,3
We arrived at Phuket airport at 3:00am. We spent a 10 mins walk from the airport to the hotel. The traffic near the airport is still busy and thus it is quite safe to walk to the hotel. Of course you could hire a taxi to drive you there, but I think it is not worth of it. Some of the rooms might hear the noise of the plan. I have a nice sleep in the hotel.
Judyann O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Januari 2015
Didn't seem to be much around here

clean value for money
7
we booked this before we went, first time in Bangkok, hotel was nice size and clean, wifi very hit and miss, staff couldn't really be bothered. Not a lot going on in area, we struggled to find decent/any food near here - ended up with the worst KFC I ever had. Plus point was the State Tower (Sky Bar - Hangover Film) was at the bottom of the rd, that was a bonus and nice place to view city and have a few drinks. Didn't eat food in restaurant but no option to say that so put 3 - should have N/A for food?!!
Yuet N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Desember 2014
It was okay, but wont stay here again

Location, Free Airport Transfer Service
5,7
+ Close to the airport + Free Airport Transfer Service, even in the midnight + We booked our airport transfer at 12:00 am, but then we wanted to leave earlier (due to the room is too smelly from the painting) at 9:30pm. They can arrange airport transfer immediately. Staffs are busy but nice. + We checked in at noon, room were already available. (We have a late flight at 3:00am, so we needed a cheap room for rest before the flight.) - Smelly room (The buliding is renewing, painting work outside the building) - No hot water pot and hair dryer - We stayed in another airport hotel for a lower price but much better conditions when we arrived phuket, so this is under our expectation.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar MandiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar MandiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - SekelilingAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ResepsionisAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01