Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Bandara Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Mandi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar Mandi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Sekeliling Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restoran Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restoran Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Lobi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Resepsionis
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Bandara Phuket Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 158 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (158)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Tommy L. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 April 2012
lokasi dekat dengan airport

lokasinya yg dekat airport
7,3
sangat dekat dengan airport, hanya berjalan kaki saja ke airport
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jake T. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Agustus 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff and Cheap
6
A nice hotel to stay with.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jake T. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Agustus 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff and Cheap
6
A nice hotel to stay with.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Imelda L. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Juli 2015
The Airport Mansion

location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
7,7
location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gerald J. Pasangan Australia, 02 Juli 2015
convenient stopover

convenient secure and clean
9
As we arrived in Phuket late at night we required somewhere to stay just for the night until the next day when we were being picked up to go to Khao Lak. The Airport Mansion and Restaurant was located very close to the airport, in fact we walked to it. We also found the staff very helpful and friendly, the room extremely clean and beautifully cool. We had a comfortable night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan W. Pasangan Australia, 16 Juni 2015
Clean tidy. Good for what you pay

clean and tidy. Can walk to from airport
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jill F. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 14 Juni 2015
Picked us up at the airport for free

Location, room size, free airport transportation
9,7
On my reservation, I told the hotel the flight number my daughter and I would be arriving on. There was a hotel employee at the airport with our name on a sign to take us to the hotel. We were arriving late in the evening and wanted to stay very close to the airport that night. The room was very large and clean. Our room had a tiny patio which was nice. The hotel staff also took us back to the airport the next day so we could catch an airport bus to Karon beach. The airline lost our luggage but we were able to walk approximately half a mile to a Seven Eleven to get toiletries.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kyle R. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 14 Juni 2015
Jon taffer

Clean, friendly, location
10
Great! Staff is friendly and the hotel is clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Firen L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 Juni 2015
Good for late flight arrival

close to the airport
6
Nice for travellers who arrive late to the airport and need a place to crash in
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bin Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 09 Juni 2015
good location, poor equipment, basic service

very good location, airport transfers
5
bag experiences
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar MandiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kamar MandiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - SekelilingAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ResepsionisAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B04