Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Bandara Wellington, Wellington, Selandia Baru 6022

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 37 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (37)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Feri S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 01 Desember 2014
excellent good service

dekat dengan bandara dan sangat cocok untuk backpacker
10
Indra Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 11 April 2014
Hotel terbaik untuk akses ke bandara

lokasi dekat bandara, ada antar jemput ke bandara, hotel yang bersih & nyaman
9
Kami tiba di Wellington pada jam 23:00. setelah kami menelpon hotel via intercom yang terdapat di bandara domestik. dalam waktu kurang dari 5 menit mobil jemputan yang membawa kami ke hotel sudah tiba. Kamar diluar ekspektasi kami, kamar yang cukup luas dan bersih, sehingga dapat mengakomodasi kebutuhan istirahat kami yang kelelahan. Akses yang sangat dekat ke tempat rental kendaraan (apec car rental) bisa ditempuh dengan 2 menit jalan kaki.
Ka M. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 24 Mei 2016
That is great hotel that I have never been.
6
The hotel is near to the airport! And just a few mins walk. And after you booked the hotel, the hotel will send you a really detailed information and how to call them for pick up! The boss there was really nice and he showed us the restaurants nearby and picked us up in the airport! And the room was spacious, clean and tidy and comfortable. That was really great hotel I would recommend to all of you!
Michael F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Mei 2016
Not quite what was expected
4,7
With the name Motor Lodge was expecting more of a motel setup, this is more like hotel with very few facilities normally associated with a motel
Linda H. Pasangan New Zealand, 10 April 2016
Summary
4,7
On the very rare occasion I needed to use the Internet when we stayed. We had no joy with logging on. Twice I went back to the manager and he gave me another login and said call the company. They couldn't help. But I discovered after several goes to connect there were 2 internet access's to this hotel, but the instructions didn't say it was the second one to log onto. (No 2) This didn't come up as the signal was so poor! There was no sky TV or food available at the Hotel.
Derrick H. Pasangan Australia, 06 Maret 2016
Highly recommended Motel
6,7
Very warm welcome on arrival and great introduction to the room. Rooms are spacious, well appointed and comfortable, the bathroom is also great with towel warmer. The motel location is fantastic for that early morning international departure with transport to the airport arranged for you. Outstanding Motel and service in every way. Suggestion for additional value-add, is to provide free internet.
Denise L. Pasangan New Zealand, 07 Februari 2016
South Islanders
5,3
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
Wei W. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Desember 2015
V close proximity to airport

Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
8
Adrian S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Desember 2015
Very close to Wellington Airport

Location, room facilities, helpful staff
8,7
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
Philip M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Desember 2015
Good before the flight

location, quietness, bed comfort
7,7
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
1 - 2 dari 2 ulasan
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interior HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interior HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Objek Wisata yang Dekat


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07