Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Bandara Wellington, Wellington, Selandia Baru 6033 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Tidur Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Tidur Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Tidur Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Tidur Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Tidur Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Tidur Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Resepsionis Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Sekeliling Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Tidur Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Tidur Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Tidur Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Mandi Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Mandi Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Tidur Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Tidur
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Tidur Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Tidur Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Mandi Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Mandi Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Tidur Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Mandi Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Mandi Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Tidur Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Tidur Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Tidur Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Mandi
Lokasi: Bandara Wellington Jumlah kamar: 18

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 12 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
9,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (12)
Laurence D. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 30 Maret 2014
Very helpful staff,great location

location,staff,comfort
10
Excellent
Joseph B. Berpasangan Australia, 28 Januari 2014
great location to airport

staff,location,quite
9
Great friendly & help full staff. Close to the airport.
David F. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 19 Januari 2014
very pleasant

close to airport, and venue for our stay, nice room.
7,3
Gabor M. Berpasangan Australia, 12 Januari 2014
overnight stay to catch connecting flight next day

close to airport; airport pick up and drop off
6,7
good - friendly and obliging staff bed could be better- it was a bit like a trampoline. If either my wife or I moved the other bounced
Benny L. Berkelompok Singapore, 04 Januari 2014
Nearest hotel to airport

Nearest to airport, large and comfortable room
9
We had a large comfortable and quiet room. We checked in late and checked out very early in the morning for our morning flight. There's a free shuttle bus to the airport but we didn't get to use it cos our flight was too early for the shuttle. Anyway, there were no issues as the airport is just a short 10 min walk away. Fortunately, we had wheels on our luggage and the weather was fine.
Graham S. Berkelompok Australia, 06 Oktober 2013
Close to airport - friendly staff

2 minutes to the airport
7,7
Excellent stay, good breakfast and nice room.very handy to the airport so no rush to get there.
Geoff E. Berpasangan New Zealand, 21 September 2013
Great location close to airport, 5 minutes away.

Location, clean and comfortable
9
The hotel is a very short walk from the airport or if you wish a shuttle pickup. The manager was very courteous and helpful. Highly recommended.
Alfred D. Berpasangan United States of America, 18 September 2013
Extremely convenient to Wellington Airport

location; family management was very nice and provided prompt shuttle to airport.
8
Very satisfactory for our purpose: convenience to the airport at a reasonable price.
Phillip C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 12 Maret 2013
Close to the airport, excellent!

close to airport, comfy bed and nice staff.
6,7
my stay was great i thought there could have been knifes and forks in the room as there were takaway outlets close by plus the addition of maybe a microwave could have been a great help. but overall enjoyable stay spent two nights there.
Rhys K. Berpasangan New Zealand, 11 Januari 2013
Great motel and friendly service

friendly staff and nice rooms.
10
the rooms were very good for their price and had tv, air conditioning and spacious bathroom. rooms were modern and very close to the airport.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ResepsionisAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - SekelilingAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar TidurAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B04