atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Bandara Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Mandi Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Resepsionis Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Bandara Phuket Jumlah kamar: 60

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 785 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (785)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Chitrawan L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 19 Agustus 2012
hotel dan layanannya bagus

layanannya
5,3
hotel ini sangat dekat dengan bandara hanya 5 menit, tapi sayang sangat sepi dan terpencil dan sarana transport umum tidak ada hanyanya taxi panggilan. ada jemputan dan antar bandara jadi enak. suasana hotel cukup bagus sayang fasilitasnya minim.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: cari hotel yang ada fasilitas antar jemput bandara
Roy S. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Mei 2012
pelayanan ok

resepsionis ramah dan sangat membantu
6,7
dengan harga yg di dapat dr Agoda, sy rasa sgt sesuai dgn yg d dapat. Kamar ukuran besar yg menghadap ke taman + kolam renang. Free Wifi ( hanya d spot dekat bar kolam renang, kamar km jauh dr spot, sehingga wifi nya putus2 ). Kami hanya 1 mlm d sini krn penerbangan malam. Utk ke Patong, ambil taxi dr resepsionis, hanya 650 Bht. dan saat esok taxi akan membawa kami ke patong, km d bawa ke kantor agen travel yg menawarkan tour2 pulau phi2 + james bond serta city tour dgn ramah namun harga sgt mahal di banding beli di sepanjang jalan pantai patong.
Risa D. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Juni 2011
Lovely Hotel

Near Phuket Airport
7,7
awalnya kami ragu beli voucher on line by agoda, takut tak dapat kamar. tapi setelah dicoba semua serba mudah dan nyaman. trimakasi agoda. awalnya kami ragu beli voucher on line by agoda, takut tak dapat kamar. tapi setelah dicoba semua serba mudah dan nyaman.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Transfer Airport-Hotel
Trevor G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 20 Agustus 2014
Very good hotel near the airport

Near the airport. Clean. Nice breakfast.
8,7
We stayed at Airport Resort & Spa for just 1 night after our flight in to Phuket and before we made the drive to the next place. We were very happy about our choice. The staff was ready for us when we arrived a little late in the day. The rooms are simple, but nice size and very clean. Pool was a large, clean, well maintained pool, as was the whole area. We had a great time swimming that night. Breakfast was buffet style with a mix of Thai and western choices. Very good. If we need a place stay near Phuket airport I would definitely stay here again!
Satvasheel P. Pasangan India, 02 Agustus 2014
Good only for airport convenience

Close to the airport, Food is reasonable, Pool was good
6
What ever you ask to the staff, she would tell you the price first. The charged me 80 Baht for a phone call. There is nothing around the hotel, if you want to have something close to the airport for a temp stay then this hotel is recommended otherwise good luck to you..
Tan H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 23 Juli 2014
Near airport good hotel

Near to airport, free shuttle bus, big swimming pool.
7,7
This hotel is very nice & considerable, providing free shuttle bus from & go to airport, also Nanyang beach. But performance of the staff is really too poor, when I ask them questions seems not really eager to help, one boy on the counter desk very lazy answering my question without leaving his eyes from his mobile, it's really unpolite. I am sorry but hope management can improve this "software" such nice service with poor service from staff is not balance.
Sri H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 22 Juli 2014
swimming pool

trasport
6,7
Overall Good
Caryl M. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Juli 2014
very near to the airport - good for a night stay

location, pool and big rooms
8,3
great stay!!!1
Chris K. Pasangan Denmark, 13 Juli 2014
Nice hotel

Near Airport, shuttle and pool
6,3
Philip V. Pasangan Belgium, 11 Juli 2014
good hotel, good price, close to airport

rooms, pool ,
7,7
arriving at the airport at 22.30 . couldn't get in touch with the hotel by tel.. so I had the choice to walk or taxi - and at the hotel the bar was closed. apart from these inconveniences the hotel was very good ,except for the breakfast (very basic) in the morning shuttle service was ok .still recomendable hotel ,

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsionisAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Tempat MasukAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar MandiAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A03