atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki, Tegallalang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80561 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Village Stay Room Hotel
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Restoran Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Balkon/Teras Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kamar Suite Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Restoran Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Lobi Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Taman Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kamar Mandi Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud Jumlah kamar: 13
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 92 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (92)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Bintara E. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 08 Mei 2013
nyaman,bersih

hotel yang nyaman dan bersih
5,7
Ahmed H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 07 Mei 2013
hotelnya cukup sulit untuk ditemukan

hotel berada di pedesaan, sangat cocok untuk turis yang ingin berinteraksi dengan masyarakat, tenang
4,3
tidak cocok untuk wisatawan lokal, sulit mencari lokasi hotel, tidak tersedia parkir yg cukup, koalm renang kecil dan kotor, akses jalan kecil
Siska P. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 Maret 2013
bagus untuk honeymoon, sepi dari kebisingan kota

tempatnya sepi dan sejuk
9,3
Tempatnya agak tersembunyi dari pasar tegal alang masih masuk lg ke dalam, suasananya sepi, bagus untuk honeymoon tetapi yg kurang di sukai tempatnya terlalu banyak anjing. Untuk pelayanannya bagus sekali, sangat ramah terhadap tamu, walaupun banyak Anjingnya tetapi di jaga dengan yg punya jd kita tidak terlalu takut dengan keberadaan anjingnya, hanya saja tidak ada air panas karena kami menginap d homestay.
Yeni I. Pasangan Indonesia, 07 November 2012
Hotelnya bagus pelayanan kurang

Pemandangan yang bagus
5,3
Hotelnya bagus, untuk istirahat oke. Kamar mandi nya juga bagus banget, dengan suasan alam. Kebetulan saya mendapat kamar alamanda, dengan suasana yang bagus seperti itu, hanya saja masih tercium bau sapi dan terdengar suara sapi. Pelayanan di hotel ini juga kurang memuaskan, ada beberapa pelayan yang kurang ramah kepada kami, hanya ketika dengan wisatawan asing, mereka ramah sekali, tapi ketika dengan wisatawan domestik mereka tidak ramah. Satu lagi kekurangannya adalah parkir mobil yang tidak memadahi
Harald K. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 29 September 2014
Very good

Super friendly stuff, great location. Some traffic noise though. It's not brand new, but great value for the money.
9
Jacinta R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 01 September 2014
Not as expected from website.

Wonderful staff who made our stay pleasant. The complementary tour off the village was educational, relaxed and very enjoyable due again to the staff.
5,3
The beautiful people who cared for us at the hotel made up for some of our disappointment on arrival. The detail and ambience expected from the website were not reflected in reality. The image, the quiet and peace, the fitness and business facilities do not exist. At times I could not have a conversation over a meal due to the traffic noise. This was extremely disappointing considering the hotels location which is some distance from Ubud. The family room was a hike from the noisy pool area and due to the distance and somewhat dangerous walking path to the restaurant and pool area we had to watch the children closely and could not relax at anytime. There is no TV which, in such a beautiful area should have been a good thing however with a young family, traffic noise dangerous footpaths in the hotel, distance from anything and a road that cannot be walked along safely we found this section of our trip challenging and disapponting.
Nick C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 06 Juli 2014
Amazing staff, good food, nice location.

The hotel is a excellent link to the local community and has reasonably priced tours, food, and transfers to Ubud. They have allowed us to provide some of our own gluten free foods which they cooked.
9
Excellent socially responsible hotel with outstanding services, high quality facilities. We think this place rocks. My family enjoyed themselves immensely. I recommend motorbikes for getting around the local area which is very liberating.
Liezl C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 05 Juni 2014
A quiet stay in paradise

Quiet, good staff, big room
7,3
The over-all hotel stay was good. The room was big and spacious. Just clarify first with agoda that the type of room you saw in your booking would be the one given to you. The hotel has a very earthy and nature friendly environment. But beware of flies and other types of insects as there are many plants and trees within the area. The staff was very polite and friendly.
Andrew C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 28 Mei 2014
Beautiful natural environment and staff

staff, natural setting and spa
9
Lovelly rooms and hotel - staff fantastic and many activities to undertake from this location - spa, rafting, cooking course, elephant riding, monkey park etc Take a guided walk around the grounds and local village - a real treat!
Shushan L. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 08 Mei 2014
Perfect relaxation I can't bear to leave!

Excellent Balinese cooking Spacious room with luxe fittings Big pool amid lush greenery Simply love it!
8,7
Staff were friendly, though alittle surprised the ops mgr at check in offered to carry only my lighter items instead of my 10kg backpack esp I'm a petit single traveller. Doesn't offer much info till I enquired abt free shuttle n walking tour. Am also surprised they have no maps of Ubud/ Bali... Note free shuttle is at 9, 12 and 5pm. Taxi (abt 30mins) by the hotel to Ubud ctr is 85,000rp. This is much reasonable than the 200,000rp some in city tried to quote me! Walking tour is 9am for 3 hours ard the village. So if u join in, it means R&R in hotel all day unless you are prepared to pay for transportation out. Likewise, unless one is willing to pay for trspt in, else dinner is gonna be at hotel. Prices are abit higher but food is v good. Balinese music is played in evenings. The hotel is abt 2km away from Ceking, the rice terrace. Wake at 5am n have a abt 45min slow stroll to watch sunrise. Once u reach the market at T junction, turn left n continue. Food is excellent, portions were good. I had Balinese grilled fish one day n chicken the next. Simply love it! Prices are reasonable but am not sure y it's a 21% (govt 10% + 11% svc) taxes on the bill! Bfast choice decent. Fruit juice, a fruit salad n main (eggs/ bakery/ Indo) Pool is big, ideal for children, some props n clean towels are provided. Room is clean, love the 4 poster bed. There's hair dryer, tea making, laundry service. There's even a welcome letter on ur bed by the GM! Had Balinese trad massage 1h, the main therapist who worked there for 8yrs is really gd. But if only they offered a ginger tea aft the treatment will be perfect. In all, the stay was lovely n I would gladly return.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel BaliAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SpaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RestoranAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerasAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kamar SuiteAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RestoranAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - LobiAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - TamanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kamar MandiAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa

ulasan pelanggan - Alam Sari Keliki Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05