Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki, Tegallalang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80561 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Village Stay Room Hotel
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Restoran Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Balkon/Teras Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kamar Suite Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Restoran Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Lobi Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Taman Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kamar Mandi Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud Jumlah kamar: 13

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 99 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (99)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Grace W. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 Desember 2014
cocok kalau mau santai di hotel

ketenangan, staf yang ramah, kamar mandi yang luas
6,3
Tidak ada bathtub, roti tidak enak, ada TV tapi tidak ada siaran apa-apa, beberapa DVD tidak bisa diputar, tidak ada buku direktori hotel di kamar, butter yang disediakan saat sarapan sudah meleleh.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bintara E. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 08 Mei 2013
nyaman,bersih

hotel yang nyaman dan bersih
5,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ahmed H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 07 Mei 2013
hotelnya cukup sulit untuk ditemukan

hotel berada di pedesaan, sangat cocok untuk turis yang ingin berinteraksi dengan masyarakat, tenang
4,3
tidak cocok untuk wisatawan lokal, sulit mencari lokasi hotel, tidak tersedia parkir yg cukup, koalm renang kecil dan kotor, akses jalan kecil
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siska P. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 Maret 2013
bagus untuk honeymoon, sepi dari kebisingan kota

tempatnya sepi dan sejuk
9,3
Tempatnya agak tersembunyi dari pasar tegal alang masih masuk lg ke dalam, suasananya sepi, bagus untuk honeymoon tetapi yg kurang di sukai tempatnya terlalu banyak anjing. Untuk pelayanannya bagus sekali, sangat ramah terhadap tamu, walaupun banyak Anjingnya tetapi di jaga dengan yg punya jd kita tidak terlalu takut dengan keberadaan anjingnya, hanya saja tidak ada air panas karena kami menginap d homestay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeni I. Pasangan Indonesia, 07 November 2012
Hotelnya bagus pelayanan kurang

Pemandangan yang bagus
5,3
Hotelnya bagus, untuk istirahat oke. Kamar mandi nya juga bagus banget, dengan suasan alam. Kebetulan saya mendapat kamar alamanda, dengan suasana yang bagus seperti itu, hanya saja masih tercium bau sapi dan terdengar suara sapi. Pelayanan di hotel ini juga kurang memuaskan, ada beberapa pelayan yang kurang ramah kepada kami, hanya ketika dengan wisatawan asing, mereka ramah sekali, tapi ketika dengan wisatawan domestik mereka tidak ramah. Satu lagi kekurangannya adalah parkir mobil yang tidak memadahi
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erin M. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 31 Mei 2015
Very relaxing stay

The staff and service. The surroundings. The beds.
8,3
The rooms were beautiful and had suuuuuper comfortable beds. We had a cooking class organized by them in a local village nearby and I can't recommend it highly enough. It was fantastic and the lead chef (Made) was thorough and had a wonderful sense of humor. Our shuttle driver (Dewa) was a gentle and wise soul with plenty of interesting tidbits about Balinese culture and tradition to share on the rides. I'm not sure I've ever met nicer people in my travels. Stay here absolutely.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hanh M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 01 Mei 2015
Wonderful hotel - excellent service and location

Location, service, good value for money
10
We are a group of family members: 3 adults and 2 children. We love the atmosphere of the location where the hotel located. The trees, swimming pool, foods, all are excellent. Hotel has shuttle bus to pick up/drop off 4 times a day which is very convenient for tourists. Staffs there are very service oriented...they would do everything they could to make you enjoy the stay there. We would definitely come back again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Annemiek S. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 04 Oktober 2014
The real Balinese life

kindly staff, very good food, service
9,3
For the 2nd time we have spent our holiday in beautiful Alam Sari resort early October . We had a suite this time between the palm trees with panoramic views ! Again, the staff were very friendly and very helpful. We felt us real guests. At breakfast they served home made jam made from fruit from their own garden. Delicious !! This time we have had a [free ] walking village tour through the middle of the rice fields with guide Dewa. He told us all the interesting things about the organic garden and the small village Keliki where he lives. He also explained much about local Balinese history. Alam Sari support this small village to share a part of the income with the locals. People from Keliki works for Alam Sari. We think this is a very good initiative. A cooking class is one of these initiatives. We followed the cooking class and with the local cook Made we prepared five delicious dishes which we have eated of course! Here we have learned a lot ! All fresh from their own garden and cook on a real wooden oven is quite different from the gas we use at home.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harald K. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 29 September 2014
Very good

Super friendly stuff, great location. Some traffic noise though. It's not brand new, but great value for the money.
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leeyen C. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 05 September 2014
far from town

comfortable bed, tasty foods, fresh air
8
Quiet surrounding and you can hear the sounds of insect at night. they provided alacarte breakfast not buffet style, but the taste acceptable. A little bit dissapointed cause there is a restaurant kitchen facing our room. But overall its still a good stay for us.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel BaliAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SpaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RestoranAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerasAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kamar SuiteAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RestoranAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - LobiAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - TamanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kamar MandiAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08