Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki, Tegallalang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80561

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 102 ulasan

5 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (102)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Grace W. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 Desember 2014
cocok kalau mau santai di hotel

ketenangan, staf yang ramah, kamar mandi yang luas
6,3
Tidak ada bathtub, roti tidak enak, ada TV tapi tidak ada siaran apa-apa, beberapa DVD tidak bisa diputar, tidak ada buku direktori hotel di kamar, butter yang disediakan saat sarapan sudah meleleh.
Bintara E. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 08 Mei 2013
nyaman,bersih

hotel yang nyaman dan bersih
5,7
Ahmed H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 07 Mei 2013
hotelnya cukup sulit untuk ditemukan

hotel berada di pedesaan, sangat cocok untuk turis yang ingin berinteraksi dengan masyarakat, tenang
4,3
tidak cocok untuk wisatawan lokal, sulit mencari lokasi hotel, tidak tersedia parkir yg cukup, koalm renang kecil dan kotor, akses jalan kecil
Siska P. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 Maret 2013
bagus untuk honeymoon, sepi dari kebisingan kota

tempatnya sepi dan sejuk
9,3
Tempatnya agak tersembunyi dari pasar tegal alang masih masuk lg ke dalam, suasananya sepi, bagus untuk honeymoon tetapi yg kurang di sukai tempatnya terlalu banyak anjing. Untuk pelayanannya bagus sekali, sangat ramah terhadap tamu, walaupun banyak Anjingnya tetapi di jaga dengan yg punya jd kita tidak terlalu takut dengan keberadaan anjingnya, hanya saja tidak ada air panas karena kami menginap d homestay.
Yeni I. Pasangan Indonesia, 07 November 2012
Hotelnya bagus pelayanan kurang

Pemandangan yang bagus
5,3
Hotelnya bagus, untuk istirahat oke. Kamar mandi nya juga bagus banget, dengan suasan alam. Kebetulan saya mendapat kamar alamanda, dengan suasana yang bagus seperti itu, hanya saja masih tercium bau sapi dan terdengar suara sapi. Pelayanan di hotel ini juga kurang memuaskan, ada beberapa pelayan yang kurang ramah kepada kami, hanya ketika dengan wisatawan asing, mereka ramah sekali, tapi ketika dengan wisatawan domestik mereka tidak ramah. Satu lagi kekurangannya adalah parkir mobil yang tidak memadahi
Judith A. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Mei 2016
Alam sari
5,3
Staff fantastic and available. Services excellent. Owner needs to work on up keep. The pictures were probably taken about 10-15 years ago. Walkways crumbling. Many steep stairs for access, so not good for elderly. Rat problem in our bungalow. Furnishings nice but getting old. Staff was the best! Free shuttle, also can make arrangements for extra pickups. Mostly the complaints toward owners up keep.
James P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 26 Agustus 2015
Staff, food and local tour was excellent.

Staff, food, local tour.
8
The stay was great for the food, staff and tour. The only negative we had was the close proximity with the very noisy road. However we knew this prior to booking and the hotel cannot do anything about the noise and in fairness the later the evening gets the quiter it gets. On this negative point the positives are fantastic. The food is some of the best myself and my indonesian wife have had in Bali. The tour was fantastic and a real local insight into the way of life here in Bali away from mainstream commercialism and tourism. 3 star hotel that was really good value thanks for having us 😃
Erin M. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 31 Mei 2015
Very relaxing stay

The staff and service. The surroundings. The beds.
8,3
The rooms were beautiful and had suuuuuper comfortable beds. We had a cooking class organized by them in a local village nearby and I can't recommend it highly enough. It was fantastic and the lead chef (Made) was thorough and had a wonderful sense of humor. Our shuttle driver (Dewa) was a gentle and wise soul with plenty of interesting tidbits about Balinese culture and tradition to share on the rides. I'm not sure I've ever met nicer people in my travels. Stay here absolutely.
Hanh M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 01 Mei 2015
Wonderful hotel - excellent service and location

Location, service, good value for money
10
We are a group of family members: 3 adults and 2 children. We love the atmosphere of the location where the hotel located. The trees, swimming pool, foods, all are excellent. Hotel has shuttle bus to pick up/drop off 4 times a day which is very convenient for tourists. Staffs there are very service oriented...they would do everything they could to make you enjoy the stay there. We would definitely come back again.
Annemiek S. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 04 Oktober 2014
The real Balinese life

kindly staff, very good food, service
9,3
For the 2nd time we have spent our holiday in beautiful Alam Sari resort early October . We had a suite this time between the palm trees with panoramic views ! Again, the staff were very friendly and very helpful. We felt us real guests. At breakfast they served home made jam made from fruit from their own garden. Delicious !! This time we have had a [free ] walking village tour through the middle of the rice fields with guide Dewa. He told us all the interesting things about the organic garden and the small village Keliki where he lives. He also explained much about local Balinese history. Alam Sari support this small village to share a part of the income with the locals. People from Keliki works for Alam Sari. We think this is a very good initiative. A cooking class is one of these initiatives. We followed the cooking class and with the local cook Made we prepared five delicious dishes which we have eated of course! Here we have learned a lot ! All fresh from their own garden and cook on a real wooden oven is quite different from the gas we use at home.
1 - 5 dari 5 ulasan
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel BaliAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SpaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RestoranAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerasAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kamar SuiteAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RestoranAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - LobiAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - TamanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kamar MandiAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C06