Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel

Hardenbergstrasse 21, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10623 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tidur aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tidur aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tidur aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tidur aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tidur aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tidur aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tidur aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tidur aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tidur aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tidur aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tidur aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tidur aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tidur aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Mandi
aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Mandi aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/Lounge aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kafe aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/Lounge aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/Lounge aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffet aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restoran aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restoran aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Interior Hotel aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Lapangan Golf aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Sekeliling
Area: Charlottenburg Jumlah kamar: 231
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 93 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (93)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Shirley S. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 23 Agustus 2015
Highly recommended

Clean, good location and Big room
9
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sze Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 06 Juli 2015
Perfect location, but don't expect too for rooms

Location, Price, free Wi-fi in rooms
6,7
Despite all the good comments I've read about the hostel, my stay was not good. The location is perfect- Only a few minutes walk fromm U/S-Bahn and also the airport bus. There is also large supermarket in just around the corner. But when I stay, elevator was out of function. And since the storage room was in underground floor, it was really hard for me to carry the bulky luggage through staircase. Also the layout of the rooms (for 8-10 ppl rooms) is also not convenient, you need to go up and down through staircases to access their as well. Last but not least, I found the bed sheets of the hostel room not very clean and I kind of smell a strange smell in the restaurant. I guess if you're staying in single room in their hotel, things might be better. But the multi-ppl room just gave me a not really pleasant experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Junyi H. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 21 Juni 2015
value for money, good hostel

Facility
10
Staff are friendly and efficient, very good kitchen, very clean and new
Laporkan ulasan ini
Muk Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 16 Mei 2015
Reasonable price with good location

Location
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hao I. Pasangan Taiwan, 07 Mei 2015
Well stay

good location
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yan C. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 27 Maret 2015
Everything is good, but wifi and shower

Location, staff, reasonable price
8,7
Overall is good, but i don't really like hot and cold shower and the wifi speed has disappointed me
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hui Y. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 08 Maret 2015
Great location

Location, comfortable, best service
8
It was great and pleasant stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
June L. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Maret 2015
Location is excellent

Location,staff very helpful and hotel very clean
8
It was ok. The only thing I don't like the internet connection is too slow. Our room heater is not working properly for the 1st 2 days. We got flu due to that. The safe deposit didn't work also. We did inform the staff but it seems on the 3rd nite if was fix. They should provide mug or glass in the room. We have to get down to the kitchen every time we want to drink. The kitchen is too cramp and the smell from every cooking didn't ventilate properly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kam Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 16 Desember 2014
nice hostel

atmosphere, clean enough, location alright
6,7
Only stayed there for two nights,but I enjoyed it very much. WiFi cannot be complained, it is quiet enough. Everything all right except the attitude of one of the staff was bad. He gave me a too rough direction to my dorm..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Niels P. Pasangan Denmark, 14 Desember 2014
Nice place to stay in December

Location, Service and athmosfere
9,3
Realy good place, every thing Works, service is realy good. Staff always smiling and feels like they love to be there too. We will return next December.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlinaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotelaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotelaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tiduraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tiduraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tiduraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tiduraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tiduraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tiduraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tiduraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tiduraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tiduraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tiduraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tiduraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tiduraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tiduraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Mandialetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Mandialetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/Loungealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kafealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/Loungealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/Loungealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restoranaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restoranaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Interior Hotelaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Lapangan Golfaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Sekelilingaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tiduraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Ruang Rapataletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Ruang Rapataletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Tamanaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balkon/Terasaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balkon/Terasaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balkon/Terasaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Mandialetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tiduraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tiduraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tiduraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tiduraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kamar Tiduraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Interior Hotelaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balkon/Terasaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Interior Hotelaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Interior Hotelaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Interior Hotelaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B04