Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort

P4 Tangnan Panglao, Tangnan, Pulau Panglao, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 28 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
5,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (28)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Bertil W. Pasangan Sweden, 08 Februari 2016
Waste of beautiful location

The cliffs were beautiful
3,3
The staff (a couple of teenagers), although they were nice, were completely incompetent, they do not have working wifi or even a computer so if you book on agoda or other site there is a big chance they won't have your reservation. This happened to us and at least one other person during our 2 day stay. We had no lock on our door for the first day and night, did not feel safe at all. Bathrooms were incredibly dirty, had no seat, toilet paper or light. They didn't serve food in the restaurant and it is in the middle of nowhere, if you're lucky the resort next to it lets you eat there. Such a shame
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raymond M. Pasangan Canada, 08 Februari 2016
Great girls and guys workin there

The staff ,the snorkeling ,the Dog Andy
6,3
Best snorkeling around right infront of hotel ,no beach but nice people !! Very helpful and have motorbikes to rent . Bring mosquito repellent and full length swimming outfit for jellyfish and your own snorkeling gear .Thank you for the free upgrade !!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gerald M. Pasangan Canada, 18 September 2015
Mismanaged Opportunity

Quiet,
7
Please note that we visited Alexis in the off season so we may not have seen the resort at its best. Alexis is in an issolated location that requires your need for a scooter or automobile to satisfy the simplest of needs, such as eating. The closest real restaurant is approximately a 20 minute drive away. The ladies who oversee the resort are wonderful and made our stay worthwhile. They are willing to cook for you, but the meals are very simple Philippino cusine such as fish or chicken and rice. There is a beautiful corral garden 10 feet offshore; however, despite them calling themselves a Dive Resort there is no equipment. Their definition of Cliff Dive Resort means, 'to jump off the cliff' not snorkle or scuba dive. This is not a joke, there is an actual spot to jump! Alexis has tremendous potential, we just did not get to experience it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Badruz N. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 28 Maret 2015
small secluded resort

staff, facilities and cleanliness
8,7
The stay was good, the only problem is the location. It is quite far from other attractions and we even having difficulty in finding the resort. If you have your own transport, then it will be perfect to stay here as the staff is very attentive and the resort is very clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gloria Z. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 24 Februari 2015
Terrific stay

Environment, Staff, Safe
9,7
It's fabulous.The cliff is so beautiful and quiet, wonderful sunset view, corel garden and gulf is so cool and you will never feel boring staying there. Time is flying. all of them are willing to help guests all the time. Though the location is a little distant and outdoor bathroom is shabby, I'm more than satisfied staying there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cezar J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Desember 2014
its more fun in d philippines

nice beach
4,3
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bethany B. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Agustus 2014
Serene sunsets, amazing staff!

Favorites: private location, staff, sunset views.
10
What truly made my stay here at Alexis', aside from the peaceful sunsets, was the staff. Joy and Sam were so warm, welcoming, generous and accommodating. Never overbearing and always smiling. They gave the best advice and were always available when you needed them, just ask! They showed us the best parts of the island and made us so comfortable. If you have any interest in learning about Filipino food, ask joy! She's a fantastic cook. I leave with a big smile and new friends :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yrjo H. Pasangan Finland, 15 Juni 2014
Good snorkling

Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
6
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Willa Z. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 18 Februari 2014
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7,3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sunneye P. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 23 Januari 2014
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7,7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau PanglaoAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - ResepsionisAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - PemandanganAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - PemandanganAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - PemandanganAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - PemandanganAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - PemandanganAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - PemandanganAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar MandiAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Pemandangan


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B01