atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Sabana Resort

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anak All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruangan Fitness All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat Masuk All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Naiharn Jumlah kamar: 154

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 279 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (279)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rebecca C. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 29 Juni 2014
Inattentive, not disabled friendly, clueless staff

Close to the beach
3,7
Very disappointing. I was travelling with a disabled adult and a baby, the staff were friendly but clueless. I had to walk 70 metres to collect my own towels from the reception and was asked to bring them back after I had finished. We got our room at 3.30 after arriving at 1.30 and the room location was not ideal for my disabled mom. The air conditioning did not work, the TV was blank. The pool side food was extremely bad and was not what it stated on the menu. Our key card did not work and we has to keep going to reception to change it. As a frequent Agoda traveller I am very disappointed.
Woralak W. Pasangan Thailand, 21 Juni 2014
Near Naiharn Beach

Location
8,3
We have the wonderful time in this hotel. The location is near Naiharn Beach.
Robert S. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 25 Mei 2014
Good cheap stay

location pool
6
fairly good , close to beach, pool closed too early at night
Eddie T. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 15 Mei 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable and very close to the beach

Its location to the beach it's affordable price and good swimming pool
6
This stay was very enjoyable the resort overall is getting a little bit tired as is also evident with the rooms
Georgy C. Wisatawan Tunggal Russia, 07 Mei 2014
Very nice hotel.

Garden, sea, sun.
10
Roseanne H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 25 April 2014
Hotel is really good value for money

Location, breakfast, price
6,7
What you expect for 3 star but good value. Decent breakfast included and right next to a stunning beach! Nai Harn itself is perfect!
Nattapon D. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 25 April 2014
Little Paradise

Comfortable bed, Nice breakfast, and Lovely beach
9
BED+BREAKFAST+BEACH A lovely beachfront resort with affordable price. Good for family/honeymoon couple. Located in front of very well-known Nai Harn beach, Bed is comfortable and daybed is wonderful, Breakfast is adequate - though not many choices, Beach is perfect - soft sandy beach and crystal-clear ocean. All in all, good value for money.
Pang C. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 19 April 2014
Comfy & serene stay

Near to the beach, clean rooms and decent facilities.
7,7
Thumbs up
Sarin M. Pasangan Thailand, 15 Februari 2014
Very near beach, good food but hot room

Near beach, good food , friendly staff,nice pool
9,3
Great , except for hot room during the daytime because air condition didn't work well
Sharon F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 28 Januari 2014
Fun

Close to beach, quiet, good pool
9,3
We had a great time in Phuket. We enjoyed being near a quiet beach, not the crazy night life here. We wanted a quieter place but on the water.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SekelilingAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A07