Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat Masuk All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anak
Area: Naiharn Jumlah kamar: 154

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 325 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (325)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Lia A. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Juli 2015
Great for relaxation place

Walking distance by the beach, not crowded therefore no rowdy crowd and clean villas
7
We arrived on a Thursday night and arranged hotel transfer with the hotel. Time of pick-up is punctual and very responsible driver. 1 hour drive from international airport to the hotel. The room is clean with quiet environment. Walking distance by the beach and not crowded at all. Food from the cafe is nice but last order for meal and drinks is 10PM (local time), so not much time to drink until late. The hotel can arrange car rental and tours for you with good rates. But the wifi is only within the cafe and lobby. No wifi on the rooms - that's too bad coz you can't upload photos immediately. But overall, trip was good :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert G. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Mei 2015
great location

view, pool, close to beach
8,7
My husband and I found this place while staying in Kata Beach, we rented a scooter and headed South and fell in love with the beach. We ended up with what seemed like the best room in the whole place, it was in a separate building from the rest and had a great view of the beach. As far as we could tell it was the only one with a view so we felt very lucky, we spent the evening playing cards on the deck overlooking the ocean. This is definitely not a party town, which is what we were looking for, perfect for a night or two. Breakfast was really good and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was that wifi was only free in the lobby, for the price it should have been in the room as well. Watch out for sand fleas on the beach and trash in the surf. Overall a great experience, I'd definitely go back!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammad A. Wisatawan bisnis Brunei Darussalam, 03 Mei 2015
clean and cheap

location is near the beach, room and toilet is clean, free shuttle bus to convenient places.
8,7
i like the rooms, though not good enough for a honeymoon i think. the toilet is clean. i like the swimming pool area. the area outside the room is nice. the problem i was facing was the aircon wasnt cool enough. its a hot country. i guess the gas ran out. the laundry was slow, i sent in the morning, got it done next day afternoon, and the internet is only free in the lobby, not free in the room though available.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nattapon D. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 23 April 2015
Always beyond expectation!!

Nice location, excellent staff, and great room
10
This was my 2nd stay at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket (my 1st was April 2014) and I'll definitely be coming back again. The hotel location is on the very secluded beach Nai Harn and the facilities are the best among 3.5* hotels I've experienced in Phuket. The breakfast buffet is adequate with various good choices, and I had it a lot. ha ha Khun See-som, the GM, is very nice. Khun Keaw and the others the housekeeping team are extremely kind helpful, as well as Khun Ta and the rest of F&B team at Equinox restaurant. I almost can't wait to come back to Phuket and stay in this very lovely resort again. P.S. The resort also provides daily free shuttles to Prom Thep cape and Kata area (please book in advance).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jittikun C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 20 April 2015
Great access to the beach

Location, easygoing, value
7,3
I got the room for less than $40 a night. For the money, it was not bad at all. Sure, I have stayed in much nicer hotels on the beach but I also aid much more. The staff were friendly and quite easy going. Food quality was acceptable. The amenities were ok. The kids room was small, suitable for the under five crowd. Exercise room was ok. The room itself reminded me of staying at a HolidayInn Express. It was an easy walk to the beach. For this reason alone I may be back again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William Y. Pasangan United States of America, 15 April 2015
A gem on the Andaman

Friendly staff, large swimming pool, nearby beach
9
We spent 4 delightful days and nights at All Seasons, some of it by the large and refreshing swimming pool, and some on the nearby beach, one of Thailand's most beautiful). One day we took a cruise of the Similar Islands with Love Andaman, and All Seasons gave us boxed food for breakfast since we left too early with the magnificent morning buffet. Their food is excellent but a bit pricey for us (there are close alternatives, Thai and Italian cuisine). Most impressive was the staff members' English (they take lessons) and their friendliness. Our room was basic, but comfortable. All Seasons appears to be upgrading and may soon merit 4 stars, but for now we give it only 3 stars. We will certainly return (unless they lose their casual charm which attracts such a large crowd of Europeans with children).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mr C. Pasangan Australia, 10 April 2015
All Seasons Nai Harn Excellent holiday location

Great location good pool excellent staff room very clean was good size and
9
Our stay was good as we usually stay at Yanui it was easy to get to Nai Harn Beach. The staff were friendly and helpful it was good value for money breakfast had a good selection and the pool was clean and enjoyable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vincent G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 10 April 2015
Best value for the money

Location, location and location. Best and the cleanest beach on Phuket island
8,7
You can't find a better deal than this one. Breakfast is great and the beach ia just right outside of the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Purit P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 07 April 2015
The hotel location is good but the room quite old.

Location, staff performace
6,7
The room was quite old, the air cond inside the room was not working fine, it really took long time to cool down the room temperature.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Purit P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 06 April 2015
Good Location, but the room was quite old

Good location, staff perforamance
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SekelilingAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SekelilingAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SekelilingAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SekelilingAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SekelilingAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pusat BisnisAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SekelilingAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Objek Wisata yang DekatAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01