atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anak All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruangan Fitness All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat Masuk All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anak All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anak All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat Masuk All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat Masuk
Area: Naiharn Jumlah kamar: 154

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 294 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (294)
Pilih berdasarkan:
David D. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 26 Oktober 2014
location is good

pool is nice and near the beach
6,7
across the rd from naiharn beach. Missed breakfast due to a late night. Pool is nice for hangovers. I found the staff at reception a bit cold but maybe they were just having a bad day.
Melita D. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 25 Oktober 2014
Nice place

Beach pool near by resturants
8,3
It was ok if you were Russian or German and a couple
Patricia H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 18 Oktober 2014
Let down by bar service in pool bar and lobby bar.

Location, gardens and room
6,7
Very relaxing. I enjoyed the room and the location. The gardens were immaculate. The reception staff were very helpful. Therefor it is so unfortunate that so much trouble was taken to offer special deals for happy hour at the pool and wine in the lobby bar that was not put into effect even on the quietest times. I had to cancel my order twice in both places after waiting a very long time even though both places were nearly empty. There was no attempt to an apology. I spent 33 days in the hotel and ended up paying a ridiculously tiny bill for F&B's as hardly any were had. It was lucky for me that there were a few restaurants outside the hotel that were very reasonable with brilliant service and excellent food and drinks. Including FRESH fruit shakes which didn't exist in the hotel. I would stay there again if these items are addressed.
Doug A. Pasangan Australia, 10 Oktober 2014
Beautiful Beach

Nice Big lobby chill area, Beautiful beach close, pleasant staff
7,3
We stayed at All Seasons Naiharn Hotel for 1 week. Our rating is average as i can say you get what you pay for. The Price we paid was $45 AUD for room with Breakfast which is pretty cheap. Rooms were clean with fresh towels everyday. there was a nice pool with a bar nearby. Buffet breakfast was fairly good, although many options were empty, maybe we got there too late, but there was still other choices. Free wifi in the Lobby and it was a nice area to chill and have a drink at the bar. There was a free shuttle everyday to the Old town, and even a free tour, and also free shuttles to patong, Kata, and the Central Shopping centre which was huge. The Beach was pretty rough for a few days due to the weather, but after the rain went, the waves calmed down and we had some beautiful sunsets. There are a few cheap places to eat close by. but if you want to get to more shops and resturants, you need a taxi or bike. the only thing we were happy with is once you walked outside your room, they had an open drain next to the pathway, and the smell was i say rather unpleasant, plus there was many bus tours arriving late and so it could be noisy. i would suggest to book a room 'up the hill'. Overall, cheap and cheerful !
Supalak S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 28 September 2014
We had a great holiday here!

Great location, friendly staff and comfort room!
10
We will be back again for sure! Staffs very friendly and assist us every request things. Check in process is very fast and smooth. Free wifi available and fast. Room is so clean with an amazing ocean view. Hotel lunch is yummy especially All seasons pizza. There are 2 swimming pools for adults and kids. Its surrounding with the beautiful garden which made me feel peace and relax. Overall, more than expectation and value for money. Again, we will be back again for SURE!
Colleen D. Pasangan Australia, 19 Agustus 2014
Holiday

Location,
5,3
Selected on description and photos.We support but very disappointed with actual quality not appearing as per photos.
Anthony L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 10 Agustus 2014
OK but dated

Location, Location, Price
5,7
The hotel is good value however it is starting to get quite dated. Nearly all restaurants near by have closed due to the army.
Joerg H. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 03 Agustus 2014
Best Place to stay on Railay

Railey Beach. Pool Area. Food.
7,7
Railay Beach to me is the best in Phuket. It's more residential and there are good waves. Less touristy than other places in Phuket. This hotel is right next to the beach and has everything you need. There are a few shops around but you'd really need a cab or rent a scooter to go into town.
Rebecca C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 29 Juni 2014
Inattentive, not disabled friendly, clueless staff

Close to the beach
3,7
Very disappointing. I was travelling with a disabled adult and a baby, the staff were friendly but clueless. I had to walk 70 metres to collect my own towels from the reception and was asked to bring them back after I had finished. We got our room at 3.30 after arriving at 1.30 and the room location was not ideal for my disabled mom. The air conditioning did not work, the TV was blank. The pool side food was extremely bad and was not what it stated on the menu. Our key card did not work and we has to keep going to reception to change it. As a frequent Agoda traveller I am very disappointed.
Woralak W. Pasangan Thailand, 21 Juni 2014
Near Naiharn Beach

Location
8,3
We have the wonderful time in this hotel. The location is near Naiharn Beach.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SekelilingAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SekelilingAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Anak-anakAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SekelilingAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SekelilingAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pusat BisnisAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3A01